Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Complete 1998 MLS Schedule
April 29th, 1998 12AM

MOST READ

MOST COMMENTED

Here is the 1998 Major League Soccer Regular Season schedule: Note: all times are eastern and subject to change. Sunday, March 15
  • D.C. United at Miami 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21
  • Columbus at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • Chicago at Miami 7:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at D.C. United 8:00 p.m.
  • Colorado at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • San Jose at Los Angeles 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 26
  • Miami at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 28
  • MetroStars at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
  • Colorado at San Jose (Stanford Stadium) 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 29
  • Columbus at Dallas 3:00 p.m.
  • New England at D.C. United 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 4
  • New England at Miami 7:30 p.m.
  • D.C. United at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
  • MetroStars at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 5
  • Dallas at San Jose (Stanford Stadium) 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 8
  • Chicago at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 11
  • Los Angeles at MetroStars 3:00 p.m.
  • Chicago at San Jose (Stanford Stadium) 5:00 p.m.
  • Colorado at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • Dallas at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at Miami 7:30 p.m.
  • New England at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 17
  • MetroStars at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 18
  • Miami at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
  • San Jose at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • D.C. United at New England 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 19
  • Tampa Bay at Colorado 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25
  • San Jose at MetroStars 2:00 p.m.
  • Miami at New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • Chicago at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 26
  • Columbus at D.C. United 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29
  • San Jose at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 30
  • Columbus at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 2
  • Colorado at Miami 7:30 p.m.
  • D.C. United at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 3
  • MetroStars at Tampa Bay 3:00 p.m.
  • New England at San Jose 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6
  • Dallas at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
  • Colorado at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 9
  • Columbus at Miami 4:00 p.m.
  • MetroStars at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • San Jose at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 10
  • Tampa Bay at New England 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13
  • New England at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 16
  • D.C. United at MetroStars 1:00 p.m.
  • Chicago at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Colorado at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • Miami at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 17
  • Los Angeles at Columbus 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20
  • Kansas City at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
Friday, May 22
  • Columbus at New England 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 23
  • Miami at MetroStars 7:00 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • Colorado at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
  • San Jose at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
  • Dallas at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27
  • Columbus at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 28
  • Miami at Colorado 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 30
  • D.C. United at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • San Jose at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
  • Chicago at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 31
  • MetroStars at New England 3:00 p.m.
  • Miami at Dallas 3:00 p.m.
  • Kansas City at Colorado 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3
  • Tampa Bay at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
  • D.C. United at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 4
  • Los Angeles at Dallas 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 6
  • Columbus at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
  • San Jose at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 7
  • New England at Los Angeles 3:00 p.m.
  • Dallas at D.C. United 3:00 p.m.
  • MetroStars at Miami 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 11
  • San Jose at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 13
  • Miami at MetroStars 7:00 p.m.
  • D.C. United at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 14
  • Chicago at New England 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17
  • Dallas at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 18
  • Colorado at Los Angeles 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 20
  • MetroStars at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
  • D.C. United at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 21
  • Tampa Bay at Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24
  • New England at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 25
  • D.C. United at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 27
  • Dallas at New England 7:00 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at Miami 7:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1
  • Dallas at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
  • New England at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 2
  • Miami at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 3
  • Columbus at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 4
  • New England at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • Chicago at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • MetroStars at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
  • Kansas City at Los Angeles 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 9
  • Chicago at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 11
  • Tampa Bay at MetroStars 7:00 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • Dallas at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
  • New England at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15
  • D.C. United at New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • San Jose at Miami 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 18
  • Chicago at D.C. United 3:00 p.m.
  • New England at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • Miami at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 19
  • Columbus at MetroStars 3:00 p.m.
  • Colorado at Kansas City 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 25
  • Chicago at MetroStars 3:00 p.m.
  • Colorado at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • Dallas at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
  • D.C. United at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 26
  • Miami at New England 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29
  • Kansas City at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
  • Columbus at Miami 7:30 p.m.
  • Colorado at New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • Chicago at San Jose 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 2
  • All-Star Game at Orlando, Fla. 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5
  • San Jose at New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 6
  • Miami at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 7
  • D.C. United at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 8
  • Los Angeles at Chicago 4:00 p.m.
  • New England at Columbus 7:00 p.m.
  • Colorado at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 9
  • MetroStars at San Jose 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12
  • Columbus at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 13
  • Kansas City at Los Angeles 10:00 p.m.
Friday, August 14
  • New England at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 15
  • San Jose at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
  • Dallas at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
  • MetroStars at Miami 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 16
  • Kansas City at Columbus 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19
  • Dallas at Miami 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 21
  • Chicago at Colorado 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 22
  • Los Angeles at New England 4:00 p.m.
  • Tampa Bay at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
  • Dallas at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 23
  • Miami at Kansas City 3:00 p.m.
  • MetroStars at D.C. United 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 29
  • D.C. United at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
  • Chicago at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
  • MetroStars at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
  • Columbus at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
  • Colorado at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 30
  • New England at Miami 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2
  • New England at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
  • Miami at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
  • Kansas City at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
  • Dallas at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 3
  • San Jose at Tampa Bay 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 5
  • Los Angeles at Miami 7:30 p.m.
  • San Jose at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 6
  • MetroStars at Columbus 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9
  • Colorado at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
  • Miami at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 10
  • Chicago at Dallas 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 12
  • Columbus at New England 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 13
  • D.C. United at Miami 1:00 p.m.
  • Colorado at Chicago 3:00 p.m.
  • San Jose at Dallas 3:00 p.m.
  • MetroStars at Tampa Bay 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16
  • D.C. United at MetroStars 7:30 p.m.
  • Colorado at Columbus 7:30 p.m.
  • Los Angeles at San Jose 10:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 17
  • Kansas City at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 19
  • Tampa Bay at New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Miami at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.
  • Dallas at Kansas City 8:30 p.m.
  • Columbus at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 20
  • San Jose at Los Angeles 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 23
  • New England at Chicago 8:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 24
  • Tampa Bay at Columbus 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 26
  • MetroStars at New England 7:30 p.m.
  • Dallas at Colorado 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 27
  • Tampa Bay at Miami 3:00 p.m.
  • Columbus at D.C. United 5:00 p.m.
  • Kansas City at San Jose 5:00 p.m.
  • Chicago at Los Angeles 7:30 p.m.


No comments yet.

Sign in to leave a comment. Don't have an account? Join Now




AUTHORS

ARCHIVES
FOLLOW SOCCERAMERICA

Recent Soccer America Site
Caribbean combine returns next year    
More than two dozen players from the Caribbean played in MLS this season, and teams looking ...
Saint Louis picked to repeat    
[ATLANTIC-10: Men] Defending champion Saint Louis has been picked to repeat in the Atlantic-10's preseason poll ...
UEFA Champions League viewing schedule    
[TELEVISION GUIDE] The UEFA Champions League moves into Matchday 4 with a special kickoff time of ...
Young Arsenal star suffers horrendous injury    
[ENGLAND] Arsenal teenager Aaron Ramsey, considered the greatest Welsh talent to come along since Ryan Giggs, ...
HIGHLIGHT & MAGAZINE SHOWS: A Sampling    
None
GAMES: Live and same-day delay on national TV    
None
MLS WEEKEND WRAPUP: Twellman strikes again; L.A. wins 'Clasico'    
None
CHAMPIONS: Goal difference gives PSV Dutch title    
None
FABIEN BARTHEZ: French great bolts after assault    
None
MLS PREVIEW: Monday Night 'Rocky Mountain Cup'    
None
>> Soccer America Site Archives