Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
May 1st, 2009 8:30AM
Subscribe to College Soccer Reporter



The Pac-10, Patriot, Summit, WCC and Independents men's recruiting classes, as released by their respective schools ...


Steve Birnbaum, Pateadores (U.S. U-18 national team)
Jeff Cosgriff, transfer, Santa Clara
John Fitzpatrick, San Diego Surf
Riley Kovatch, Marin FC
Kyle Marsh, Marin FC
Chris Ortega, Arsenal FC
Anthony Salciccia, De Anza Force
Nick Shackelford, Pateadores

Oregon State
Travis Anderson, Australia (Australia U-17 national team)
Tanner French, Sandpoint Strikers
Emmett Demirelli, Boise Capitals
Mike Hodgen, La Rocca FC
Tommy Martin, Utah Rush
Jake Parker, Westside Metros SC
Alex Penny, Bridlemile SC Swoosh
Travis Sanchez, transfer, Pima Community College

Dersu Abolfathi, Los Angeles Galaxy Academy (U.S. U-18 national team)
Eric Anderson, Marin FC
Jason Dodson, Lake Oswego SC
Hunter Gorskie, PDA
Adam Jahn, San Juan  Lightning (U.S. U-18 national team)
Galen Perkins, Seacoast United

Dakota Collins, United FC
Chandler Hoffman, Birmingham United
Ryan Hollingshead, Placer United SC
Cesar Morales, Sockers FC
Matthew Norton, La Jolla Nomads
Amobi Okugo, San Juan SC (U.S. U-20 and U-18 national teams)
Evan Raynr, Real So Cal (U.S. U-17 national team)
Michael Roman, Real So Cal (U.S. U-18 national team)

Quinton Beasley, CPSC Timbers Red
Ryan Moore, Mustang Soccer
Will Pleskow, Pateadores

Not released:
San Diego State


Zach Abaie, NVSC Strykers
John Boswell, Rancocas Valley SC
Adem Gokturk, Springfield YC Junior Royals
Ryan Morales, Andromeda

Brendan Burgdorf, Match Fit Chelsea FC
Vincent Cinotti, Parsippany United
Collin Costello, Reading Rage
Ryan Foreman, Chicago Fire Academy
Ariel Hughes, IMG Academy
Jermaine Jarrett, Jamaica, Hotchkiss School
CK Kumah, Ghana, Hotchkiss School
Charlie Pirc,  FC Westchester
Josh Plump, Match Fit Chelsea FC

Shane Conlin, Copa Classico
Michael Garzi, FSA Soccer Plus
Patrick Letourneau, Reading Rage
George MacFarland, FC Delco
Wade Martin, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro
Michael Reidy, Rochester FC

Rob Bedson, Beachside SC
Josh Brown, Match Fit Academy Chelsea FC
Blake Fink, Rancocas Valley SC
Joey Hattis, FC Greater Boston Bolts
Sean Peckham, Verienigung Erzgebirge
Kyle Scharfenberg, Cleveland Internationals
Zack Winthrop, Spirit United

Austin Decker, Shattuck St, Mary's
Jordan Maman, Chicago Fire Academy
Rob Nowlan, South Jersey Barons
Cameron Omsberg, Seacoast United Maine
Taylor Sulmonetti, North Atlanta Soccer Association
Matt Weaver, Chicago Fire Academy

Not released:
Holy Cross


Cedric Spencer Nickerson, AYSES

Donovan Dowling, transfer, Barton County CC
Mitch Falkenstern, Ft. Wayne Fever
Brent Helton, Ft. Wayne Fever
Oscar Narvaez, Australia, transfer, Barton County CC
Ryan Van Camp, Ft. Wayne Fever
Grant Welter, Ft. Wayne Fever

Niels Berg, FC Milwaukee
Mason Cassady, Bloomington Cutters
Emile Garcia, Evansville Elite
Kyle Hyland, Columbus Crew Academy
Denny Moynihan, Sockers FC
Ian Munro, CASA
Ryan Robinson, Kalamazoo Kingdom
Michael Wignot, Carmel United

Joseph Ashmore, WAZA
Ryan Barrett, Derby County Wolves
John Dreshaj, Vardar
Nick Kristock, Michigan Rush
Brett Lentz, WAZA
James Leutzinger, Derby County Wolves
Shane Lyons, Derby County Wolves
Scott Messer, Vardar
Dennis O'Rourke, Vardar
Chris Tatti, Port Huron H.S.
Leshorn Woods-Henry, Canada (Trin. & Tobago under-20 national team)
Scott Zech, Derby County Wolves
Steve Zenas, Derby County Wolves

Jimmy Simon, transfer, Rutgers
Tyler Schwab, transfer, Marquette

Western Illinois
Whitney Browne, Minnesota Thunder Academy
Jaime Castrejon, transfer, Lincoln College
Oskar Gasecki, Chicago Fire Juniors
Timothy Hankins, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro
Husref Jupic, Des Moines Menance
Antonio Katic, Croatia, transfer, Illinois Central College
Alex Meine, Winona H.S.

Not released:
Oral Roberts


Casey Ames, Lewis & Clark H.S.
Ian Hartfield, Ferris H.S.
James Matern, Ferris H.S.
Erik Nielsen, Boise Capitals

Loyola Marymount
Chris Bernardi, Mustang Soccer
John Ikard, Real Colorado
David Kucera, DeAnza Force
John LaCouture, Real Colorado
James Rochlitz, Los Angeles Galaxy Academy
Billy Thompson, Los Angeles Galaxy Academy

Colin Anderson, RSL Arizona
Justin Baarts, Vancouver Whitecaps Academy
Ben Hemphill, Vancouver Whitecaps Academy
Marc Tonkel, De Anza Force

Santa Clara
Erik Hurtado, Westside Metros SC (U.S. U-18 national team)
Takahide Kameya, Yokohama Marinos Academy (Japan)
Larry Jackson, IMG Academy (U.S. U-18 national team)

Not released:
St. Mary's
San Diego
San Francisco


Cal St. Bakersfield
Shane Ascheri, West Coast FC
Will Davis
Kory Kindle, Eagles SC
Scott Luedtke, Dallas Texans
Joey Pacheco
Jesus Sanchez
Mathijs Tabbers, Netherlands, transfer, Delft University of Technology
Ian Trantow, FC Barcelona
Gyasi Zardes, Los Angeles Galaxy Academy

SIU Edwardsville
Jose Tamayo, ISC Strikers
Aaron Lantz, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro
Ben Hemkens, transfer, Vanderbilt
Kyle Waller, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri
Casey Stewart, Durango United
Peter Kelly, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri
Zach Godat, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri
Dustin Geist, Durango United
Jared Tejada, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro
John Berner, Vipers SC

Not released:
Alabama A&M
Central Ark.

No comments yet.

Sign in to leave a comment. Don't have an account? Join Now



Recent College Soccer Reporter
College Men: Stanford improves to 5-0-0 in Pac-12    
Stanford scored three times in less than 15 minutes in the second half to beat UCLA, ...
College Women: 'World-class' free kick gives Irish big win    
Notre Dame beat North Carolina for the first time ever in South Bend when a goal ...
Soccer America Women's Top 25    
There was no change in the top five in the Soccer America Women's Top 25 weekly ...
Soccer America Men's Top 25    
Unbeaten Maryland remained No. 1 in the Soccer America Men's Top 25 rankings, while North Carolina ...
Soccer America Women's Top 25    
West Virginia regained the top spot in the Soccer America Women's Top 25 weekly rankings after ...
Soccer America Men's Top 25    
There was again no change at the top of the Soccer America Men's Top 25 rankings, ...
College Men: Virginia ends drought against Carolina    
Virginia picked up its biggest win of the season when it beat North Carolina, 2-1, in ...
College Women: USC hands Stanford first defeat    
USC handed top-ranked Stanford its first loss of the season when it beat the Cardinal, 3-0, ...
Florida State falls to BC, draws to Syracuse    
Florida State, which began the week at No. 2, endured a tough road trip as it ...
Dorrance wins his 800th game as UNC women's coach    
North Carolina head coach Anson Dorrance won his 800th career win as the women's coach at ...
>> College Soccer Reporter Archives