Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
Transfers, former U.S. U-17 keeper highlight classes
February 6th, 2012 1:53AM
Subscribe to College Soccer Reporter

TAGS:  college men


[MEN'S RECRUITS]Teams began releasing the names of players who signed letters of intent to play for them in 2012. California and the College of Charleston both picked up JC stars, Furman added a pair of transfers from ACC schools, Saint Louis signed two Bermudans and one Irishman from Florida powerhouse Montverde Academy. Cal Poly's solid class includes former U.S. U-17 keeper Wade Hamilton, while Anton Sealey, son of the Bahamas FA president of the same name who turned in Jack Warner and Mohamed bin Hammam in the 2011 scandal that rocked FIFA, is transferring from North Carolina to UCF. For the lists of players and their youth clubs ...

Cal Poly
Kip Colvey, Asia Pacific Football Academy (New Zealand)
Wade Hamilton, Arsenal FC
Mamadou Kebe, Los Angeles Galaxy academy
Sean Dhillon, Los Angeles Galaxy academy
Ruben Duran, Las Vegas Premier
Jesse Ham, Real Colorado
Kody Wakasa, De Anza Force
John Chronopoulos, Santa Cruz Breakers

Luis Fuentes Mt. San Antonio transfer

College of Charleston
Luke Huggett, Cloud County CC transfer
Tam McGowan, Cloud County CC transfer
Ryan McLaughlin, Columbus Crew academy

George Kaloudis, North Meck SC Academy
Andrew Kenneson, Fusion FC
Shane Macnamara, Reston FC
Alec Rotunda, NC Fusion
Valeriy Sviderskiy, Richmond Strikers
CJ Tikvart, CASL Chelsea

Fabio Machado, Burlington County College transfer
Jameson Detweiler, SAC
Jared Girard, Campbell transfer

Ryan Coates, Blast FC
Vince DiPrimio,  Indiana United
Faik Hajderovic, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro
Mack Hasinger, St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro
Nate Opperman,  Sporting Kansas City academy
Kyle Wilson, Evansville SC
Chris Duggan,  Queens Park Youth (Scotland)
Doug Ryan, Wake Forest transfer
John Lung’aho, N.C. State transfer
Bennett Yort, Charlotte Soccer Acad.

Brandon Allen, New York Red Bulls academy
Keegan Rosenberry, Penn Fusion Celtic
Cole Seiler, CESA
Melvin Snoh, FC Delco
Josh Turnley, Century United
David Witkoff, Columbus Crew academy

Georgia Southern
Eric Dinka, Solar Chelsea
Reed Norton, Concorde Fire
Chris Katt, Tuscola H.S.
Emmanuel Raji, Norcross Soccer Acad.
Aidan Reising, Georgia United

Loyola, Ill.
Tyler Cruikshank, West Des Moines SC
Tim Dobrowolski, Rock Run SC
Daniel Hare,  Sporting KC United
Marcus Floradaliso, Grove United
Ryan Howe, Rockford Raptors
Jens Undlin, Edina SC

Northern Illinois
Gabe Christianson, Eastern Iowa United
Kyle Crichton, Ajax FC Strikers (Canada)
Bertrand Gaschot, Lonestar SC
Kyle McDonald, Lonestar SC
Charlie Oliver, Chicago Fire academy
Matt Pritchard, Omaha FC
Miles Stockman-Willis, Minnesota Thunder Academy
Parker Thornton, Lonestar SC

Notre Dame
Patrick Hodan, FC Milwaukee
Connor Klekota, Colorado Crew academy
Danny Lojek, Chicago Fire Academy
Evan Panken, Minnesota Thunder Academy
Michael Shipp, Chicago Fire Juniors
Brian Talcott, Omaha FC

Saint Louis
Richie Hoffman, Loyola, Ill., transfer
Josh Kohring, SIU-Edwardsville transfer
Donte Brangman, Montverde Acad. (Bermuda)
Patrick Conroy, Lou Fusz Gold
Tyler David, Minnesota Thunder Academy
Isaac Fraley, Tulsa SC Hurricane
David Graydon, Montverde Acad. (Ireland)
Khalil Karl, Lonestar SC
Jair Minors, Montverde Acad. (Bermuda)
Dirk van der Velde, Turlock FC
Evan Wright, Sporting KC academy

Oregon State
Keenan dePinna, FC Portland
Mikhail Doholis, Eastside United FC
Jackson Groves, University of Adelaide (Australia)
Dycus Kelly, Colorado Arsenal
Tyler Patterson, Eugene Metro FC
Zachary Striar, Westside Metro FC

Chris Hill, NJSA 04
Brandon Jordi, North Meck FC
Parker Patterson, Annandale United FC
Mitch Reavis, Chicago Fire academy

San Francisco
Ryan Eppley, Philly SC
Liam Kelly, Creighton transfer

Bradley Bourgeois, Houston Dynamo academy
Bryce Follensbee, Florida Rush
Marcus Jordan, Real Colorado
Benjamin LaCourse, Tulsa SC
Cristian Mata, Tulsa SC
Mark Pais, Saint Louis transfer
Tarik Salkicic, Strictly Soccer

UC Davis
Eric Budniewski, San Diego Surf
Ryan Gross, Davis Legacy
Spencer Williams, Notts Forest FC
Anton Sealey, North Carolina transfer
Mason Miller, Solar Chelsea
Michael Russo, D.C. United academy
Romario Williams Cavaliers FC (Jamaica)

Wake Forest
Michael Gamble, Baltimore Bays Chelsea
Ricky Greensfelder, Baltimore Bays Chelsea
Andrew Harris, Baltimore Bays Chelsea
Jalen Robinson, D.C. United academy
Thomas Haws, Lonestar SC
Philip Parker, Texans SC Houston
Ryan Perry, Mockingbird SC

West Virginia
Haydon Bennett, Richmond Kickers academy
Zak Leedom, Columbus Crew academy
James Merriam, Potomac SC
Nick Raskasky, Seattle Sounders academy
Chris Spates, Richmond Kickers academy
Kyle Underwood, Fort Worth FC

Connor Bauknight, South Carolina United Battery
Stevin Bienfiat, Norcross Fury
Connor Copeland, Solar Chelsea
Connor Davis, Georgia United
Tanner DeFreietas, Carolina FC
Kevin Hady, Georgia United
Nestor Jaramillo, South Carolina United Battery
Joe Marshall, North Meck FC
Will Puckett, CESA

No comments yet.

Sign in to leave a comment. Don't have an account? Join Now



    Recent College Soccer Reporter
    USL: Brandt leaves Navy for struggling Riverhounds    
    Dave Brandt, the winningest active coach in Division I men's soccer, quit his job as Navy's ...
    Jordan Morris carries Stanford to first men's title    
    In what could be his farewell game, Jordan Morris showed why he is the first collegian ...
    Finalists named for MAC Hermann Trophy awards    
    The finalists for the MAC Hermann Trophy awards are Georgetown forward Brandon Allen, Creighton forward Fabian ...
    NSCAA names NCAA Division I Men's All-America Teams    
    NCAA Division I runner-up Clemson led all teams with four players on the NCAA Division I ...
    Six collegians in Canada team at Natal tournament    
    West Virginia All-Americans Kadeisha Buchanan and Ashley Lawrence and Rebecca Quinn, who helped Duke reach the ...
    Stanford-Akron: More than Morris on show    
    Stanford, led by heralded U.S. international Jordan Morris, faces Akron, winner of the 2010 NCAA title ...
    Clemson-Syracuse: ACC rivals face off in rubber match    
    No. 2 seed Clemson and No. 6 Syracuse square off in a battle of ACC teams ...
    Pfeiffer and Grand Valley State crowned champions    
    Pfeiffer claimed its first NCAA Division II men's title and also the first title in 29 ...
    Scoreboard: Small College Tournaments    
    Six champions will be crowned on Saturday: NCAA Division II Men (Pfeiffer-Cal Poly Pomona), NCAA Division ...
    Clemson survives shootout to reach Men's College Cup    
    No. 2 seed Clemson beat Maryland, 3-1, in a shootout after their game ended 1-1 to ...
    >> College Soccer Reporter Archives