Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
MLS: 2005 national TV schedule
February 25th, 2005 11:55AM

MOST READ

MOST COMMENTED

(all times Eastern)

ABC Sports (3 national telecasts)

Sat. April 2 D.C. United at Chivas USA 3:00 pm.
Sat. July 30 MLS All Star Game 3:30 pm.
Sun. Nov. 13 MLS Cup 2005 3:30 pm.

ESPN2 (26 national telecasts)

Sat. April 9 Chivas USA at San Jose 4:00 pm.
Fri. April 15 D.C. United at Columbus 8:00 pm.
Sat. April 16 Colorado at Salt Lake 3:00 pm.
Fri. April 22 Chicago at MetroStars 8:00 pm.
Sat. April 23 Chivas USA at Los Angeles 10:00 pm.
Sat. April 30 D.C. United at Kansas City 4:00 pm.

Sat. May 7 San Jose at MetroStars 4:00 pm.
Sat. May 14 D.C. United at New England 4:00 pm.
Sat. May 21 New England at MetroStars 4:00 pm.

Sat. June 4 Chivas USA at Chicago 4:00 pm.
Sat. June 11 Colorado at Columbus 4:00 pm.
Sat. June 18 Kansas City at Chicago 4:00 pm.
Sat. June 25 Los Angeles at San Jose 10:00 pm.
Sat. July 9 Kansas City at D.C. United 6:00 pm.
Sat. July 16 Columbus at Chicago 4:00 pm.
Sat. July 23 D.C. United at Los Angeles 4:00 pm.

Thur. July 28 Salt Lake at D.C. United 7:30 pm.

Sat. Aug. 6 Chivas USA at Salt Lake 4:00 pm.
Sat. Aug. 13 Chivas USA at D.C. United 4:00 pm.
Sat. Aug. 20 FC Dallas at Columbus 4:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 27 Los Angeles at San Jose 4:00 pm.

Sun. Sept. 18 Salt Lake at FC Dallas 2:00 pm.

Sun. Oct. 16 MetroStars at Chivas USA 4:00 pm.
Sun. Oct. 23 MLS Cup Playoff Conference Semifinal 3:00 pm.
Sun. Oct. 30 MLS Cup Playoff Conference Semifinal 4:30 pm.

Sun. Nov. 6 MLS Cup Playoff Conference Championship 3:00 pm.



No comments yet.

Sign in to leave a comment. Don't have an account? Join Now




AUTHORS

ARCHIVES
FOLLOW SOCCERAMERICA

Recent Soccer America Site
Caribbean combine returns next year    
More than two dozen players from the Caribbean played in MLS this season, and teams looking ...
Saint Louis picked to repeat    
[ATLANTIC-10: Men] Defending champion Saint Louis has been picked to repeat in the Atlantic-10's preseason poll ...
UEFA Champions League viewing schedule    
[TELEVISION GUIDE] The UEFA Champions League moves into Matchday 4 with a special kickoff time of ...
Young Arsenal star suffers horrendous injury    
[ENGLAND] Arsenal teenager Aaron Ramsey, considered the greatest Welsh talent to come along since Ryan Giggs, ...
HIGHLIGHT & MAGAZINE SHOWS: A Sampling    
None
GAMES: Live and same-day delay on national TV    
None
MLS WEEKEND WRAPUP: Twellman strikes again; L.A. wins 'Clasico'    
None
CHAMPIONS: Goal difference gives PSV Dutch title    
None
FABIEN BARTHEZ: French great bolts after assault    
None
MLS PREVIEW: Monday Night 'Rocky Mountain Cup'    
None
>> Soccer America Site Archives