Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySoccer World DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America ClassifiedsGame Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Paris-Saint-Germain Academy Soccer Camp
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Official Soccer Camp of the Paris Saint Germain ("PSG") soccer team of the France League 1 championship. The new "Galacticos" soccer club in Europe with coach Laurent Blanc and soccer superstars Edinson Cavani, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Motta Thiago, Javier Pastore, Lucas Moura and Ezequiel Lavezzi. Camp participants will experience Professional French Soccer Academy life at an elite training facility outside Paris. The camps also include a one day soccer training visit where campers will be able to see a PSG first team practice (subject to availability of practices). There are also 2 special two week sessions available which includes a discovery of Paris component (complete with visits to many of Paris’ famous landmarks) and optional French classes. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Monday, April 18, 2016 through Friday, April 22, 2016
Paris, France (Spring Session 1) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, April 25, 2016 through Friday, April 29, 2016
Paris, France (Spring Session 2) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 3, 2016 through Saturday, July 16, 2016
Paris, France (Special Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 4, 2016 through Friday, July 8, 2016
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 11, 2016 through Friday, July 15, 2016
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 17, 2016 through Saturday, July 30, 2016
Paris, France (Special Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 18, 2016 through Friday, July 22, 2016
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 25, 2016 through Friday, July 29, 2016
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 1, 2016 through Friday, Aug. 5, 2016
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 8, 2016 through Friday, Aug. 12, 2016
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies