Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySoccer World DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America ClassifiedsGame Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Cap Girondins Bordeaux Soccer Camp
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Official Soccer Camp of the Bordeaux soccer team of the France League 1 championship. The Bordeaux soccer camp is the oldest and most respected soccer camp in France. Some camp sessions even include visits from Bordeaux first team players (based on the players’ schedule and availability) and feature a half-hour long question and answer session where camp participants can ask the professional players any questions they might have. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, April 10, 2016 through Saturday, April 16, 2016
Bordeaux, France (Spring Session 1) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 17, 2016 through Saturday, April 23, 2016
Bordeaux, France (Spring Session 2) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 26, 2016 through Saturday, July 2, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 3, 2016 through Saturday, July 9, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 10, 2016 through Saturday, July 16, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 17, 2016 through Saturday, July 23, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 24, 2016 through Saturday, July 30, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 31, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies