Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
Home > Camps > Arsenal Soccer Schools
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Arsenal Football Club is one of England’s most successful soccer clubs. Learn and develop your soccer skills and Play The Arsenal Way! This camp features various drills and games designed to improve campers’ individual skills and soccer knowledge. The Arsenal camp is designed with the serious player in mind and includes a player assessment from the Arsenal head coach on Mondays during the camps. Great location around the London area. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, July 3, 2016 through Saturday, July 9, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 10, 2016 through Saturday, July 16, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 10, 2016 through Saturday, July 23, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 17, 2016 through Saturday, July 23, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 24, 2016 through Saturday, July 30, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 31, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies