Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Grande Sports Academy
DETAILS for Grande Sports Academy< Back
http://www.GrandeSportsAcademy.com
Contact: Tim Alai - 877-909-9777 - talai@grandesports.com
Grande Sports Academy, Home of the Real Salt Lake - AZ Academy Teams *Train where 15 MLS teams have trained and played *All graduating seniors earned college scholarships in 2011 *Two graduates signed professional contracts with MLS's Real Salt Lake *New state-of-the-art $20 million facilities *9 Professional quality fields Grande Sports Academy has world-class facilities, an elite coaching staff and an encouraging academic atmosphere that provides student-athletes with the skills needed to succeed in the future -both on and off the field. Live the experience of a full-time resident soccer player. Enroll in our U14, U16 and U18 camps and train under former professional players including Martin Vasquez, our Director of Soccer and Assistant Coach for the US Men's National Team.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 3, 2012 through Saturday, June 9, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 10, 2012 through Saturday, June 16, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 17, 2012 through Saturday, June 23, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 24, 2012 through Saturday, June 30, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 1, 2012 through Saturday, July 7, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 8, 2012 through Saturday, July 14, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2012 through Saturday, July 21, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 22, 2012 through Saturday, July 28, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 29, 2012 through Saturday, Aug. 4, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 5, 2012 through Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 12, 2012 through Saturday, Aug. 18, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Boys Camp
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 through Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012
Casa Grande (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies