Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
Home > Camps > IMG Soccer Academy Elite Camp
DETAILS for IMG Soccer Academy Elite Camp< Back
Contact: Ben Slingerland - 941-752-2467 - ben.slingerland@imgworld.com
The IMG Soccer Academy Weekly Soccer Camps follow a unique soccer training regimen and schedule that parallels our Academy Program, where players of competitive and elite ability levels aged 12-19 years old work on technical, tactical, physical, and mental aspects of soccer. The IMG Soccer Academy is the #1 Soccer Training Academy in the World. We provide the top developmental soccer camps for serious players wanting to develop their game, receive serious developmental training and experience the next level of a soccer experience. We encourage all campers to optimize their stay with THE TOTAL ATHLETE program to help their on- and off-field athletic and character development. •Position-specific coaching •Professional-quality facilities, including 9 full-size fields, GK specific mini-field, 10,000 square-foot weight room, multi-lane track, male and female locker rooms, athletic training resources and more.... •Teaching of both tactical and technical elements that translate to individual and team success •Supplemental Performance training programs to improve strength, speed, power, agility, endurance and confidence •One-stop shopping, as the campus includes housing, multiple dining halls, Wellness Spa, sports therapy clinic, IMG Sports Shop and more... •Safe and secure gated campus with 24/7 supervision, dorm mentors and security staff •Global atmosphere that includes athletes in seven sports from around the world

Sessions:
Monday, Sept. 24, 2012 through Friday, Sept. 28, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012
Academy
Monday, Oct. 1, 2012 through Friday, Oct. 5, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012
Academy
Monday, Oct. 8, 2012 through Friday, Oct. 12, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012
Academy
Monday, Oct. 15, 2012 through Friday, Oct. 19, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012
Boys Camp
Monday, Oct. 22, 2012 through Friday, Oct. 26, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012
Boys Camp
Monday, Oct. 29, 2012 through Friday, Nov. 2, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012
Coed Camp
Monday, Nov. 5, 2012 through Friday, Nov. 9, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012
Coed Camp
Monday, Nov. 12, 2012 through Friday, Nov. 16, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012
Coed Camp
Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 through Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012
Coed Camp
Monday, Nov. 26, 2012 through Friday, Nov. 30, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Nov. 23, 2012
Coed Camp
Monday, Dec. 3, 2012 through Friday, Dec. 7, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012
Coed Camp
Monday, Dec. 10, 2012 through Friday, Dec. 14, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012
Coed Camp
Monday, Dec. 17, 2012 through Friday, Dec. 21, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012
Coed Camp
Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012 through Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012
Bradenton (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies