Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > I Got Skills
DETAILS for I Got Skills< Back
http://www.IGotSkills.com/
Contact: Jason Popkin - 866-961-2722 - Jason@IGotSkills.com
Camp will improve the skills of all players from Beginner to Elite. Beginning players will work on fundamentals and Ball Mastery, while Elite players will be brought to a whole new level with advanced skills training. Program Topics: Speed and Agility First Touch Moves/Beating an opponent Shooting/Finishing

Sessions:
Monday, March 16, 2015 through Friday, March 20, 2015
Waialae Iki Park - Kahala (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, March 13, 2015
Coed Camp
Monday, March 16, 2015 through Friday, March 20, 2015
Central Oahu Regional Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, March 13, 2015
Coed Camp
Monday, March 23, 2015 through Friday, March 27, 2015
Pacific Athletic Center - Claremont (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, March 20, 2015
Coed Camp
Monday, April 6, 2015 through Friday, April 10, 2015
Pacific Athletic Center - Claremont (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, April 3, 2015
Coed Camp
Monday, June 8, 2015 through Friday, June 12, 2015
Waialae Iki Park - Kahala (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 5, 2015
Coed Camp
Monday, June 8, 2015 through Friday, June 12, 2015
Central Oahu Regional Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 5, 2015
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies