Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > University of Maryland Boys Camp
DETAILS for University of Maryland Boys Camp< Back
http://www.marylandsoccercamp.com/
Contact: Will Swaim - 301-314-1035 - marylandsoccercamp@umd.edu
Sasho Cirovski's Maryland Soccer Camp is now open for registration for Summer 2013! The Maryland Soccer Camps are designed for players 8-18 years old and led by the University of Maryland coaching staff along with many other top level Division I coaches. These camps are geared to take players and elevate their skills to the next level. Regardless if you are coming as an individual player or as a team, the mission of the camp is focused on developing players through demanding training sessions and games held at top of the line facilities. Players will experience firsthand how top level collegiate players train through live demonstrations and classroom tactical sessions. Following the camp, each player will receive detailed evaluations from their coaches. Want to be the best? Sign up now and train with the best!

Sessions:
Monday, June 24, 2013 through Friday, June 28, 2013
Multiple Locations (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 17, 2013
Boys Camp
Saturday, June 29, 2013 through Tuesday, July 2, 2013
University of Maryland (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, June 22, 2013
Boys Camp
Saturday, July 13, 2013 through Tuesday, July 16, 2013
University of Maryland (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, July 6, 2013
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2013 through Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Episcopal School (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 14, 2013
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies