Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > No.1 Soccer Camps
DETAILS for No.1 Soccer Camps< Back
http://www.no1soccercamps.com/
Contact: Joe Machnik - 843 270 2600 - info@no1soccercamps.com
No.1 Soccer Camps 2013 http://www.no1soccercamps.com Contact: Joe Machnik 843 270 2600 info@no1soccercamps.com Joe Machnik's No.1 Soccer Camps is America's first and foremost soccer specialty training camp concentrating play on both sides of the ball in the attacking/defending third of the field immediately in front of the goal. Entering its 37th consecutive year of operation, No.1's distinctive goalkeeper/striker/defender programs have serviced in excess of 75,000 satisfied and technically advanced players. Machnik's unique background, including a Ph.D. in recreational leadership, membership in seven(7)Halls of Fame and a distinquished fifteen(15)year career with MLS provides the experience and educationally sound soccer know how to create and maintain a safe, fun and stimulating learning atmoshere at camp based on the principle of trial and success. No.1 Soccer Camps' Alumni list includes five(5)current MLS goalkeepers and the leading striker on the US Men's National team currently playing in Mexico's top Division. No.1's graduates grace the playing fields of the leading US Soccer Development Academy teams as well as the top men's and women's collegiate teams at all levels. With a sister camp in Germany and twenty two(22)USA based camp locations,(as well as an Invitational/Elite Camp for No.1's top players) No.1 Soccer Camps offer a camp site and program levels(Jr. Premier, Premier, Academy, Team, College Prep)to meet every young player's needs. So come join the No.1 Soccer Camp family and become the No.1 Goalkeeper, No.1 Striker, No.1 Field Player on your team, in your community, at your school, in your Conference, in your State and like so many others, for your Country. Attend a No.1 Soccer Camp near you this summer. Join players from all over the USA and several foreign lands in a No.1 experience that will last a lifetime. For more information visit www.no1soccercamps.com

Sessions:
Sunday, July 7, 2013 through Friday, July 12, 2013
Brewster Academy, Wolfeboro (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 23, 2013
Coed Camp
Saturday, July 13, 2013 through Thursday, July 18, 2013
Northfield Mt. Hermon, Mt. Hermon (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, June 29, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 28, 2013 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2013
Western Connecticut State U. Danbury (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 14, 2013
Coed Camp
Saturday, Aug. 3, 2013 through Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013
Western Connecticut State U. Danbury (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, June 22, 2013
Coed Camp
Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013 through Sunday, Aug. 11, 2013
Pomfret School, Pomfret (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 25, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 16, 2013 through Thursday, June 20, 2013
Landon School, Bethesda (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 2, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 23, 2013 through Thursday, June 27, 2013
Landon School, Bethesda (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 9, 2013
Coed Camp
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 through Saturday, June 29, 2013
Robert Morris University, Moon (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 7, 2013 through Thursday, July 11, 2013
Morrisville State U., Morrisville (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 24, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2013 through Thursday, July 18, 2013
Salisbury U. Salisbury (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 1, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2013 through Friday, July 26, 2013
Blue Ridge School, St. George (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 7, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2013 through Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013
Westtown School, Westchester (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 28, 2013
Academy
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2013 through Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013
Westtown School, Westchester (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 21, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 9, 2013 through Thursday, June 13, 2013
Charleston Southern U. No. Charleston (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, May 26, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 16, 2013 through Sunday, June 23, 2013
Vero Beach Sports Village (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 2, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 23, 2013 through Thursday, June 27, 2013
Baylor School, Chattanooga (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 9, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 7, 2013 through Wednesday, July 10, 2013
University of West Alabama, Livingston (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 23, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2013 through Friday, July 19, 2013
Darlington School, Rome (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 1, 2013
Coed Camp
Saturday, July 20, 2013 through Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Darlington School, Rome (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, July 6, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2013 through Thursday, July 25, 2013
Charleston Southern U. No. Charleston (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 7, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 23, 2013 through Thursday, June 27, 2013
Urbana University, Urbana (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 9, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2013 through Friday, July 19, 2013
Wisconsin Lutheran U. Milwaukee (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 1, 2013
Coed Camp
Saturday, July 20, 2013 through Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Benedictine U., Lisle (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, July 6, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 9, 2013 through Sunday, June 16, 2013
U. of Dallas, Irving (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, May 26, 2013
Coed Camp
Saturday, July 6, 2013 through Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Atherton (West Region)
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2013 through Thursday, July 18, 2013
Colorado Springs (West Region)
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2013 through Sunday, July 21, 2013
Claremont (West Region)
Coed Camp
Saturday, July 27, 2013 through Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Forest Grove (West Region)
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2013 through Friday, July 26, 2013
Bad Blankenburg, Germany (International Region)
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies