Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > RNUNES OLE
DETAILS for RNUNES OLE< Back
Contact: JB - 203-873-0309 - info@rnunesole.com
This summer we have something special for soccer players of all ages - this is what you’ll enjoy: - Indoor & outdoor soccer fields for "rain or shine" play. - Free swimming pool access (with lifeguard. - Beach soccer sandlot for a new playing experience. - Summer camps at the Ole Arena - fun and a great way to learn. - "Ole Summer Training" - for beginners to advanced players (U9 - U14) Learn/reinforce all your fundamental soccer playing skills Small-sided games & scrimmages Full-day camp (9am - 3pm) $195 / week Half-day camp (9am - 12pm) $145 /week - "Ole Stars" - for very young players (ages 2-7 ) Specialized coaching provides technical instruction & fun Morning sessions (9:30 - 11:30am) $105 / week Specialized Summer Clinics For summer campers who want to focus on specific skills: "Finishing School" - the art of scoring goals "Goalkeeping School" - how to back-up your team Training clinics are 1 hour/day during summer camp $45 per player/week (limited to 5 players) Pick your week: June 24 ** July 1 ** July 8 ** July 15 ** July 22 ** July 29 ** August 5 ** August 12 ** August 19** Half-day 9 am to 12 pm. Full-day 9 am to 3 pm. Also available, RESIDENTIAL CAMP at Lake George, NY. Two weeks to choose: July 14th - 19th and July 21st - 26th. $650 per player for the week or $595 per player with a group of 12 or more players. Any questions please call 203-873-0309

Sessions:
Monday, June 24, 2013 through Friday, June 28, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 23, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, July 1, 2013 through Friday, July 5, 2013
Ole Arena (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 30, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, July 8, 2013 through Friday, July 12, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 7, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, July 15, 2013 through Friday, July 19, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 14, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, July 22, 2013 through Friday, July 26, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 21, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, July 29, 2013 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 28, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, Aug. 5, 2013 through Friday, Aug. 9, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, Aug. 4, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, Aug. 12, 2013 through Friday, Aug. 16, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, Aug. 11, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, Aug. 19, 2013 through Friday, Aug. 23, 2013
OLE ARENA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, Aug. 18, 2013
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2013 through Friday, July 19, 2013
GOLDEN GOAL, LAKE GEORGE (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, June 1, 2013
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2013 through Friday, July 26, 2013
GOLDEN GOAL, LAKE GEORGE (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, June 1, 2013
Specialist Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies