Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Just 4 Keepers ID Camps
DETAILS for Just 4 Keepers ID Camps< Back
Contact: Ray Newland - 2677025451 - info@just4keepers.com
Just4keepers is the leading and largest goalkeeper academy worldwide currently operating in 18 Countries and Across 5 continents with our goalkeeper coaches boasting over 600 years combined coaching experiencebetween them and with our coaches playing over one million combined hours professional soccer, so the J4K experience is unrivalled worldwide. As well as our weekly development programmes, J4K is running a series of Goalkeeper Identification Camps this summer giving YOU the opportunity to showcase your talent.

Sessions:
Friday, June 21, 2013 through Sunday, June 23, 2013
East Brunswick High School, (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Specialist Camp
Saturday, June 22, 2013 through Monday, June 24, 2013
The V/E Club, Warminster (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 1, 2013 through Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Monroe Community College, Rochester (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, June 17, 2013 through Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Indian Trails Sports Complex, Palm Coast (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 through Thursday, June 20, 2013
Plantation Futbol Club, Fort Lauderdale (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Friday, June 28, 2013 through Sunday, June 30, 2013
J. Burt Gillette Soccer Complex, Wilson (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 22, 2013 through Thursday, July 25, 2013
Indian Trails Sports Complex, Palm Coast (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, June 10, 2013 through Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Colorado Academy (West Region)
Specialist Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies