Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
Home > Camps > Just 4 Keepers ID Camps
DETAILS for Just 4 Keepers ID Camps< Back
Contact: Ray Newland - 2677025451 -
Just4keepers is the leading and largest goalkeeper academy worldwide currently operating in 18 Countries and Across 5 continents with our goalkeeper coaches boasting over 600 years combined coaching experiencebetween them and with our coaches playing over one million combined hours professional soccer, so the J4K experience is unrivalled worldwide. As well as our weekly development programmes, J4K is running a series of Goalkeeper Identification Camps this summer giving YOU the opportunity to showcase your talent.

Friday, June 21, 2013 through Sunday, June 23, 2013
East Brunswick High School, (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Specialist Camp
Saturday, June 22, 2013 through Monday, June 24, 2013
The V/E Club, Warminster (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 1, 2013 through Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Monroe Community College, Rochester (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, June 17, 2013 through Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Indian Trails Sports Complex, Palm Coast (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 through Thursday, June 20, 2013
Plantation Futbol Club, Fort Lauderdale (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Friday, June 28, 2013 through Sunday, June 30, 2013
J. Burt Gillette Soccer Complex, Wilson (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 22, 2013 through Thursday, July 25, 2013
Indian Trails Sports Complex, Palm Coast (South Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, June 10, 2013 through Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Colorado Academy (West Region)
Specialist Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Post to Camps and Academies