Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > No1 Soccer Camps
DETAILS for No1 Soccer Camps< Back
http://www.no1soccercamps.com/
Contact: Greg Andrulis - 571-428-8387 - info@no1soccercamps.com
The No.1 Soccer Camps offers specialized training for the field player as well as the goalkeeper.New this year is our College Prep Performance Academy. More information on this exciting specialty program can be found on our website at www.no1soccercamps.com The No.1 Soccer Camps were founded by a professional and World Cup Coach Joe Machnik, "the father of american goalkeeper education". The No.1 Soccer Camps is the trusted leader in producing quality soccer players since it’s inception in 1977. Our soccer camp programs are built on the backbone of over 39 years of proven training techniques, and are designed to bring out the best in every player. Offering programs for every level of play, you can chose from one of the many locations nationwide with the confidence that you have chosen the No.1 Soccer Camp in America. All players will benefit from the unique and modern methodology of our “Go to Goal Curriculum” which concentrates on play in the final third of the field,35 yards from goal, on either side of the ball. Whether you are a field player or a goalkeeper you will be tested at the highest level. Each field player will learn to attack and defend the various tactical situations which challenge the complete player in today’s all inclusive modern game. Attackers, midfielders and defenders learn the art of goalscoring with over 1,000 “Go to Goal” opportunities in a typical camp week. Our nationally recognized Goalkeeper staff will teach the technical skills needed to be successful and tactically savvy from playing in the goal in game like situations under the guidance of a goalkeeper coach, coaching the player from in the goal and not from the sideline. Each camp lesson finishes with game like situations combining the strikers and goalkeepers. Using small sided games in front of full size goals, the strikers and goalkeeper are involved in critical decision making situations designed to improve your execution in this all important part of the field. We take tremendous pride in our outstanding staff. The No.1 Soccer Camp staff is a virtual who’s who of American players and coaches. Our Alumni include MLS Coaches, 5 current MLS goalkeepers, and a current member of the US Men’s National Team. We are also proud of our impressive list of former No.1 Soccer Campers who represent our male and female youth National teams at every level, including four current staff coaches and a 3 year camper, who played in this year’s NCAA Final Four. Those who attend our camps become a member of an incredible fraternity and lifelong member of the No.1 Soccer Camps family.

Sessions:
Sunday, July 19, 2015 through Thursday, July 23, 2015
Northfield Mount Hermon School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 17, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2015 through Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015
Western Connecticut State University (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 24, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2015 through Thursday, July 30, 2015
Brewster Academy (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 20, 2015
Specialist Camp
Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015 through Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015
Pomfret School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, Aug. 3, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 21, 2015 through Thursday, June 25, 2015
Landon School (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 19, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2015 through Thursday, July 16, 2015
Salisbury University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2015 through Thursday, July 30, 2015
Richard Bland College (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 20, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2015 through Thursday, July 30, 2015
Elizabethtown College (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 24, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 7, 2015 through Thursday, June 11, 2015
Charleston Southern University (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 1, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 14, 2015 through Thursday, June 18, 2015
Baylor School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 12, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 14, 2015 through Thursday, June 18, 2015
Historic Dodgertown (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 5, 2015
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 11, 2015 through Saturday, July 18, 2015
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 6, 2015
Specialist Camp
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 through Saturday, July 18, 2015
University of West Alabama (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015 through Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015
Asheville School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 31, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 14, 2015 through Thursday, June 18, 2015
Wisconsin Lutheran College (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 8, 2015
Academy
Sunday, June 28, 2015 through Thursday, July 2, 2015
Urbana University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 26, 2015
Specialist Camp
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 through Sunday, July 19, 2015
Benedictine University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 21, 2015 through Thursday, June 25, 2015
University of Dallas (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 15, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 28, 2015 through Thursday, July 2, 2015
Schreiner College (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 22, 2015
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 11, 2015 through Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Fountain Valley School (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2015 through Thursday, July 23, 2015
Claremont McKenna College (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 17, 2015
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2015 through Thursday, July 30, 2015
Pacific University (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 20, 2015
Specialist Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies