Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Nike Soccer Camps
DETAILS for Nike Soccer Camps< Back
http://www.ussportscamps.com/soccer/nike
Contact: Danielle Hemberger - 1-800-645-3226 - soccer@ussportscamps.com
The Nike Soccer Camps are a great place for any soccer enthusiast who is looking to improve their skills, work hard, make new friends and have fun! Our mission is to provide athletes with the tools to improve and to enjoy soccer for life!

Sessions:
Friday, June 27, 2014 through Thursday, July 10, 2014
Sacred Heart University (New England Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, June 29, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 8, 2014
Curry College (New England Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 21, 2014 through Friday, July 25, 2014
Wheeler School (New England Region)
Coed Camp
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 through Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014
Sacred Heart University (New England Region)
Boys Camp
Saturday, June 28, 2014 through Sunday, July 20, 2014
Virginia Tech (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 13, 2014 through Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Adelphi University (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 13, 2014 through Wednesday, July 16, 2014
St. Timothy's School (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, July 13, 2014 through Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Adelphi University (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Girls Camp
Friday, Aug. 1, 2014 through Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014
Widener University (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 8, 2014 through Thursday, June 12, 2014
University of Mississippi (South Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, June 9, 2014 through Friday, June 13, 2014
University of Central Florida (South Region)
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 15, 2014 through Thursday, June 19, 2014
Southeastern University (South Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, June 15, 2014 through Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Berry College (South Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 22, 2014 through Thursday, June 26, 2014
Tiger Town (South Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 7, 2014 through Friday, July 11, 2014
Charlotte Latin School (South Region)
Coed Camp
Friday, June 20, 2014 through Sunday, July 27, 2014
Elmhurst College (Mid-West Region)
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies