Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Soccer Academy Inc
DETAILS for Soccer Academy Inc< Back
Contact: Craig Scott - 703 393 7961 - soccer@soccer-academy.com
Soccer Academy began in 1981 by its founder John Ellis, in Northern Virginia with a vision to provide opportunities for young players to play, learn and enjoy soccer. Champions Camps for ages 9-18 - A five-day camp for all levels of players between the ages of 9 and 18. These camps provide excellent soccer training and a fun experience for all players. Elite Camps for ages 12-18 - A five day camp of rigorous soccer training. An ideal program for players who are serious about improving their level of play and achieving their peak playing performance. This camp is for players who will be playing 11v11 in the fall. Junior Elite Camps for ages 9-12 - Modeled after our Elite Program, the program is five days long, and focuses on both technical and tactical skills. This camp is designed for players who will be playing 8v8 in the fall. Team Camps for ages U11 and up - For serious travel or high school teams that wish to develop their individual players and the quality of team play. This is a great opportunity to take a team to the next level before the fall season. Goalkeeper Academies - Outstanding Goalkeeper training is conducted at all Residential Camps As Soccer Academy moves into its 32nd continuous year of providing soccer education we still hold onto the belief that “Winning is to Learn”. To sign up visit www.soccer-academy.com

Sessions:
Sunday, June 22, 2014 through Thursday, June 26, 2014
University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 20, 2014
Coed Camp
Saturday, June 28, 2014 through Wednesday, July 2, 2014
University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 27, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 27, 2014 through Thursday, July 31, 2014
Randolph Macon Academy, Front Royal (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 25, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014 through Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014
Randolph Macon Academy, Front Royal (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014 through Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014
Randolph Macon Academy, Front Royal (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 8, 2014
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies