Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Elite FC Barcelona Fantasy Camps
DETAILS for Elite FC Barcelona Fantasy Camps < Back
http://www.BarcelonaCamps.com/
Contact: Harry Hannessian - (818) 470-2836 - harry@barcelonacamps.com
The Official Elite FC Barcelona Fantasy Soccer Camps are coming to California, Colorado, New York, Oregon, Texas, and Washington. Two teams of 10 Players (ages 8-12) will be selected by the coaching staff of FC Barcelona’s Escola and La Masia, The Academy, to learn, train and play the most popular sport in the world in the 2015 Easter FCBEscola Tournament in Barcelona! Our camp strictly follows the club's training methods. Price $695 for Elite FCB Fantasy Camps. Ages 7-15.

Sessions:
Monday, July 7, 2014 through Friday, July 11, 2014
New York (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 28, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 1, 2014
San Antonio (South-West Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, June 23, 2014 through Friday, June 27, 2014
Danville (West Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 14, 2014 through Friday, July 18, 2014
Denver (West Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 21, 2014 through Friday, July 25, 2014
Portland (West Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 28, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 1, 2014
Los Angeles (West Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, Aug. 4, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 8, 2014
Seattle (West Region)
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies