Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > Disney Soccer Academy
DETAILS for Disney Soccer Academy< Back
http://disneysocceracademy.com/
Contact: Soccer Sales Manager - 877.714.5575 - Info@midwestsoccer.net
Play and learn side by side with superstars of the game during this 4-day instructional camp at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Featuring appearances by professional English Premier League players, Bobby Zamora of Queens Park Rangers, Ashley Williams and Aaron Hughes of Fulham. The Disney Soccer Academy features age-appropriate training with high energy licensed coaches from around the world. This camp focuses on technical development and small sided games for boys and girls ages 6-18. Come train in the middle of the magic! disneysocceracademy.com

Sessions:
Monday, June 17, 2013 through Thursday, June 20, 2013
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex/Walt Disney World Resort. Orlando (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 14, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, June 24, 2013 through Thursday, June 27, 2013
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex/Walt Disney World Resort, Orlando (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Sept. 21, 2012
Coed Camp
Monday, July 1, 2013 through Thursday, July 4, 2013
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex/Walt Disney World Resort, Orlando (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 28, 2013
Coed Camp
Monday, July 8, 2013 through Friday, July 12, 2013
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex/Walt Disney World Resort. Orlando (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 5, 2013
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies