Join Now | 
HomeAboutContact UsPrivacy & SecurityAdvertise
Soccer America DailySpecial EditionAround The NetSoccer Business InsiderCollege Soccer ReporterYouth Soccer ReporterSoccer on TVSoccer America Classifieds
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalkSoccer America ConfidentialYouth Soccer InsiderWorld Cup Watch
RSS FeedsArchivesManage SubscriptionsSubscribe
Order Current IssueSubscribeManage My SubscriptionRenew My SubscriptionGift Subscription
My AccountJoin Now
Tournament CalendarCamps & AcademiesSoccer GlossaryClassifieds
Home >Camps > SoccerPlus Camps
DETAILS for SoccerPlus Camps< Back
Contact: Shawn Mecchi - 800-533-7371 - info@soccerplus.org
SoccerPlus FieldPlayer Academy, Goalkeeper School and Team Training were founded and are directed by Tony DiCicco, the only USA coach to have won an Olympic Gold Medal, FIFA World Cup Championship and a FIFA U20 World Cup Championship. He also has more wins than any other USA international coach. The trademark of SoccerPlus Camps is player on-field improvements and development of life-skills and character traits off the field. The SPC staff is highly motivated and are excellent coaches and, along with Tony, who attends nearly every camp program around the country, create an unique and special experience of working together, of creating an environment where intensity and hard work are celebrated. Our student-athletes leave with higher self-esteem, self-motivation and self-direction. “The SoccerPlus Camps program is tough and intense. Those who attend our camps become part of a very special family. The skills, friendships and self-respect you gain here will last a lifetime.” – Tony DiCicco For more information or to enroll go to www.soccerplus.org

Sessions:
Sunday, July 27, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 1, 2014
Northfield-Mount Hermon School - Gill, MA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 25, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 27, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 1, 2014
Avon Old Farms School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 25, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 8, 2014
Northfield-Mount Hermon School - Gill, MA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 1, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 15, 2014
Northfield-Mount Hermon School - Gill, MA (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 8, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 22, 2014
Loomis Chaffee School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 15, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 22, 2014 through Friday, June 27, 2014
Bloomsburg University - Bloomsburg, PA (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 20, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 13, 2014 through Friday, July 18, 2014
Colgate University - Hamilton, NY (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 11, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 20, 2014 through Friday, July 25, 2014
Colgate University - Hamilton, NY (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 18, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 20, 2014 through Friday, July 25, 2014
College of William & Mary - Williamsburg, VA (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 18, 2014
Coed Camp
Monday, June 9, 2014 through Friday, June 13, 2014
M. Akers Soccer Farm - Powder Springs, GA (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Saturday, June 7, 2014
Coed Camp
Monday, June 16, 2014 through Friday, June 20, 2014
Clay County Soccer Complex (Jacksonville-area) (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 13, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 15, 2014 through Friday, June 20, 2014
Ohio Wesleyan University - Delaware, OH (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 13, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 22, 2014 through Friday, June 27, 2014
DePauw University - Greencastle, IN (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 20, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 27, 2014 through Friday, Aug. 1, 2014
Avila University - Kansas City, MO (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 25, 2014
Coed Camp
Monday, June 9, 2014 through Friday, June 13, 2014
Greater-Denver, CO area (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 6, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 6, 2014 through Friday, July 11, 2014
Cal State Fullerton - Fullerton, CA (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 4, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 13, 2014 through Friday, July 18, 2014
Camp Casey - Coupeville, WA (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 11, 2014
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 13, 2014 through Friday, July 18, 2014
Hayward (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 11, 2014
Coed Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies