Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
Home > Camps > AC Milan Junior Camp
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The AC Milan Junior Camp (MJC) is the Official Summer Academy Soccer Camp organized by one of the most prestigious, powerful, and popular soccer clubs in the world: AC Milan. The soccer training sessions, depending on your site, will be led by such AC Milan soccer legends as Filippo Galli (former player and AC Milan Youth Department Manager), Pierino Prati (former player and Manager of one AC Milan’s top soccer schools in Milan), Stefano Eranio (former player and AC Milan scout) or Fulvio Florin (professor of the AC Milan Academy); these AC Milan supervisors are supervised by Otello Di Remigio, the official youth scout of AC Milan Youth Teams and the Sporteventi Head Coach. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 19, 2016 through Saturday, June 25, 2016
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 26, 2016 through Saturday, July 2, 2016
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 3, 2016 through Saturday, July 9, 2016
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 10, 2016 through Saturday, July 16, 2016
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Jesolo Lido, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 17, 2016 through Saturday, July 23, 2016
Jesolo Lido, Altopiano di Asiago - Gallio, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 24, 2016 through Saturday, July 30, 2016
Altopiano di Asiago - Gallio, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 31, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies