Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
Home > Camps > Real Madrid Soccer Camp
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Real Madrid Soccer Camp allows its participants to experience the official soccer camps of one of the world’s most famous soccer clubs, Real Madrid! Camp participants will be immersed in Spanish culture and experience a “Madridista” environment. Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Soccer Camp residential camp sessions and day camp sessions are available. Real Madrid Technification Soccer Camp residential camp sessions and day camp sessions are available. Spanish Classes option or English Classes Option are available at the Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Language residential soccer camps which feature soccer training at Valdebebas (Real Madrid FC training facility). Language camp features either the Language Technification Soccer Camp or the Language Soccer Camp. Participants experience the training methods used by Real Madrid to train their world class players and coaches. Experience the official soccer camps of one of the most successful clubs in history. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 19, 2016 through Saturday, June 25, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 26, 2016 through Saturday, July 2, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 3, 2016 through Saturday, July 9, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 10, 2016 through Saturday, July 16, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 17, 2016 through Saturday, July 23, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 24, 2016 through Saturday, July 30, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 31, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016 through Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies