View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Paris-Saint-Germain Academy Soccer Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Official Soccer Camp of the Paris Saint Germain ("PSG") soccer team of the France League 1 championship. Camp participants will experience Professional French Soccer Academy coaching at Sports Training facilities outside Paris. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Monday, July 5, 2021 through Friday, July 9, 2021
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 12, 2021 through Friday, July 16, 2021
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 19, 2021 through Friday, July 23, 2021
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 26, 2021 through Friday, July 30, 2021
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 2, 2021 through Friday, Aug. 6, 2021
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 through Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 16, 2021 through Friday, Aug. 20, 2021
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp