View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Paris-Saint-Germain Academy Soccer Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Official Soccer Camp of the Paris Saint Germain ("PSG") soccer team of the France League 1 championship. Camp participants will experience Professional French Soccer Academy coaching at Sports Training facilities outside Paris. 2 special two week international sessions also available which includes a discovery of Paris (complete with visits to many of Paris’ famous landmarks, Disneyland Paris) and optional French classes. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, July 14, 2019 through Friday, July 19, 2019
Paris, France (International Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 7, 2019
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2019 through Saturday, July 27, 2019
Paris, France (Special Session) (International Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 7, 2019
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2019 through Friday, July 26, 2019
Paris, France (International Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 14, 2019
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 28, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
Paris, France (International Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 21, 2019
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Paris, France (International Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 28, 2019
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
Paris, France (International Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Paris, France (International Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019
Boys Camp