View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
https://soccercampsinternational.com/france-soccer-camps/paris-saint-germain-soccer-camp/ The Official Soccer Camp of the Paris Saint Germain ("PSG") soccer team of the France League 1 championship. Camp participants will experience Professional French Soccer Academy coaching at Sports Training facilities outside Paris. 2 special two week international sessions also available which includes a discovery of Paris (complete with visits to many of Paris’ famous landmarks, Disneyland Paris) and optional French classes. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, April 2, 2017 through Friday, April 7, 2017
Paris, France (Spring Session 1) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 9, 2017 through Friday, April 14, 2017
Paris, France (Spring Session 2) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 2, 2017 through Saturday, July 15, 2017
Paris, France (Special Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 2, 2017 through Friday, July 7, 2017
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 9, 2017 through Friday, July 14, 2017
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 16, 2017 through Friday, July 21, 2017
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 16, 2017 through Saturday, July 29, 2017
Paris, France (Special Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 23, 2017 through Friday, July 28, 2017
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 30, 2017 through Friday, Aug. 4, 2017
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017 through Friday, Aug. 11, 2017
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017 through Friday, Aug. 18, 2017
Paris, France (International Region)
Boys Camp