Join Now  | 
Home About Contact Us Privacy & Security Advertise
Soccer America Daily Soccer World Daily Special Edition Around The Net Soccer Business Insider College Soccer Reporter Youth Soccer Reporter Soccer on TV Soccer America Classifieds Game Report
Paul Gardner: SoccerTalk Soccer America Confidential Youth Soccer Insider World Cup Watch
RSS Feeds Archives Manage Subscriptions Subscribe
Order Current Issue Subscribe Manage My Subscription Renew My Subscription Gift Subscription
My Account Join Now
Tournament Calendar Camps & Academies Soccer Glossary Classifieds
Home > Camps > Cap Girondins Bordeaux Soccer Camp
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
https://soccercampsinternational.com/france-soccer-camps/bordeaux-soccer-camp/ The Official Soccer Camp of the Bordeaux soccer team of the France League 1 championship. The Bordeaux soccer camp is the oldest and most respected soccer camp in France and is located at FC Bordeaux training center, a beautiful center in South West France. Some camp sessions even include visits from Bordeaux first team players (based on the players’ schedule and availability) Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, April 16, 2017 through Saturday, April 22, 2017
Bordeaux, France (Spring Session 1) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 23, 2017 through Saturday, April 29, 2017
Bordeaux, France (Spring Session 2) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 2, 2017 through Saturday, July 8, 2017
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 9, 2017 through Saturday, July 15, 2017
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 16, 2017 through Saturday, July 22, 2017
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 23, 2017 through Saturday, July 29, 2017
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 30, 2017 through Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017 through Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017 through Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017
Bordeaux, France (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017 through Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies