View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Cap Girondins Bordeaux Soccer Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Official Soccer Camp of the Bordeaux soccer team of the France League 1 championship. The Bordeaux soccer camp is the oldest and most respected soccer camp in France and is located at FC Bordeaux training center, a beautiful center in South West France. Some camp sessions even include visits from Bordeaux first team players (based on the players’ schedule and availability) Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, July 14, 2019 through Friday, July 19, 2019
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2019 through Friday, July 26, 2019
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 28, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Bordeaux, France (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp