View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Cap Girondins Bordeaux Soccer Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Official Soccer Camp of the Bordeaux soccer team of the France League 1 championship. The Bordeaux soccer camp is the oldest and most respected soccer camp in France and is located at FC Bordeaux training center, a beautiful center in South West France. Some camp sessions even include visits from Bordeaux first team players (based on the players’ schedule and availability) Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, April 8, 2018 through Saturday, April 14, 2018
Bordeaux, France (Spring Session 1) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 15, 2018 through Saturday, April 21, 2018
Bordeaux, France (Spring Session 2) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 1, 2018 through Saturday, July 7, 2018
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 8, 2018 through Saturday, July 14, 2018
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Saturday, July 21, 2018
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 22, 2018 through Saturday, July 28, 2018
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 29, 2018 through Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 through Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018 through Saturday, Aug. 18, 2018
Bordeaux, France (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, Aug. 19, 2018 through Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018
Bordeaux, France (International Region)
Boys Camp