View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for I Got Skills< Back
http://www.IGotSkills.com/
Contact: Jason Popkin - 808-389-6210 - jason@igotskills.com
I Got Skills Coaches work with players on their individual skills with the ball, teaching creative moves and skills they can use to get out of trouble and past their opponents. Players learn and enhance their soccer skills though fun and creative games and exercises. Program Topics: Speed and Agility First Touch Moves/Beating an opponent Shooting/Finishing

Sessions:
Monday, July 8, 2019 through Friday, July 12, 2019
Cliff Fen Park (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, June 3, 2019 through Friday, June 7, 2019
Waialae Iki Park - Kahala (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 3, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, June 3, 2019 through Friday, June 7, 2019
Central Oahu Regional Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 3, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, July 29, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
Waialae Iki Park - Kahala (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 29, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, July 29, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
Central Oahu Regional Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 29, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, Oct. 7, 2019 through Friday, Oct. 11, 2019
Central Oahu Regional Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, Oct. 7, 2019 through Friday, Oct. 11, 2019
Waialae Iki Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, Oct. 7, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 through Friday, Jan. 3, 2020
Central Oahu Regional Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 through Friday, Jan. 3, 2020
Waialae Iki Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, Dec. 30, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, March 16, 2020 through Friday, March 20, 2020
Central Oahu Regional Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, March 16, 2020
Coed Camp
Monday, March 16, 2020 through Friday, March 20, 2020
Waialae Iki Park (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, March 16, 2020
Coed Camp