View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for MId Atlantic Collegiate Soccer Camp< Back
Contact: Mid Atlantic Collegiate Soccer Camp - 703-861-6178 - admin@collegesoccercamp.net
Mid Atlantic Collegiate Soccer Camp Boys & Girls 2013 March 25-26 Girls only N. VA June 10-12 Roanoke June 19-21 N.VA July 8-10 Virginia Beach July 22-24 N. VA

Sessions:
Monday, March 25, 2013 through Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Northern Virginia (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Girls Camp
Monday, June 10, 2013 through Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Roanoke (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 through Friday, June 21, 2013
Northern Virginia (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 8, 2013 through Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Virginia Beach (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 22, 2013 through Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Northern Virginia (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp