View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for World Wide Soccer< Back
Contact: Laurence O'Toole - 210-332-2201 - laurence.otoole@worldwidesoccersa.com
World Wide Soccer is a professional soccer training company educating children of all ages, abilities and backgrounds. We employ experienced international trainers with excellent qualifications to teach, encourage, motivate and inspire young players to engage in this sport throughout their lives. Established in 2003 in San Antonio, Texas, our full-time staff both coach and manage our organization and partnerships across San Antonio and Texas. Our full-time staff members are highly qualified soccer coaches, with outstanding playing careers (most still playing currently), holding education qualifications from the Football Association in their native country and NSCAA/USSF qualifications. Our full-time staff continually improve our coaching knowledge and methodology to ensure we meet the demands of new players, parents and the ever-developing game of soccer. Coaches also hold additional qualifications such as SAQ International Awards and Sports Nutrition practices. Staff are all educated to Bachelors or Masters degree level in Sports Science, Exercise Science and related fields. World Wide Soccer offers summer camps each year around South Texas with selected partners of our organization. We also train all-year-round, including individual training, small group training, team training, coaching clinics, school programs & team training.

Sessions:
Monday, June 6, 2016 through Friday, June 10, 2016
Soccer Zone Live Oak (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 5, 2016
Coed Camp
Monday, June 13, 2016 through Friday, June 17, 2016
McAllister Park (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 12, 2016
Specialist Camp
Monday, June 20, 2016 through Friday, June 24, 2016
GVTC Communications SportsPlex (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 19, 2016
Specialist Camp
Monday, June 27, 2016 through Friday, July 1, 2016
Rolling Hills Catholic School (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, June 26, 2016
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 11, 2016 through Friday, July 15, 2016
Mays YMCA (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 10, 2016
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 11, 2016 through Friday, July 15, 2016
Incarnate Word High School (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 10, 2016
Girls Camp
Monday, July 18, 2016 through Friday, July 22, 2016
McAllister Park (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 17, 2016
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 25, 2016 through Friday, July 29, 2016
Soccer Zone Live Oak (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 24, 2016
Coed Camp