View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for WestSound FC Summer Camps< Back
Contact: Ben Pecora - tbd - admindirector@westsoundfc.org
WestSound FC Summer Camps! Beginning this May and running through August, 2013. Includes 5-day camp (CIC) featuring players and coaches off Italy's 2006 World Cup-winning side! Unprecedented!

Sessions:
Sunday, June 30, 2013 through Thursday, July 4, 2013
Bothell (WestSound Week) (West Region)
Coed Camp
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 through Thursday, July 11, 2013
Silverdale (West Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 15, 2013 through Friday, July 19, 2013
Silverdale (West Region)
Coed Camp
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 through Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013
Silverdale (West Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, Aug. 5, 2013 through Friday, Aug. 9, 2013
Bremerton (CIC Camp with Italian National Team Players and Coaches) (West Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, Aug. 12, 2013 through Friday, Aug. 16, 2013
Silverdale (High School Prep Camp) (West Region)
Coed Camp