View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for No1 Soccer Camps College Showcase ID Camps and College Prep Camps< Back
http://www.no1soccercamps.com/
Contact: No.1 Soccer Camps - 571-428-8387 - info@no1soccercamps.com
The No.1 Soccer Camps offers specialized training programs throughout the United States. We offer two exciting options for players who are considering playing at the Collegiate or higher levels. The No.1 Soccer Camps College Showcase ID Camps are available for the serious soccer player at select No.1 Soccer Camp sites throughout the country. The directors of our College ID Showcase Camps are all currently active college coaches. In addition, the College Showcase ID Camps allow you to be seen by, and to work directly with college coaches and their assistants from programs all over the US. The goal of the No.1 College Prep Performance Academy is to provide an incredible environment where serious soccer players will be exposed to the highest level of instruction in anticipation of playing at the highest level possible. Players with the goal of playing college soccer or pursuing a professional soccer career will be provided an individual road map. For more information contact us at www.no1soccercamps.com

Sessions:
Sunday, July 22, 2018 through Thursday, July 26, 2018
Western Connecticut State University (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 19, 2018
Specialist Camp
Thursday, July 26, 2018 through Thursday, July 26, 2018
Western Connecticut State University (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 23, 2018
Specialist Camp
Friday, July 6, 2018 through Friday, July 6, 2018
Randalls Island (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Sunday, July 1, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 8, 2018 through Thursday, July 12, 2018
Mary Washington University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 5, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Thursday, July 19, 2018
Salisbury University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 12, 2018
Specialist Camp
Friday, July 20, 2018 through Sunday, July 22, 2018
The Phelps School (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Specialist Camp
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018 through Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
LIU Post College (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
Specialist Camp
Thursday, June 14, 2018 through Thursday, June 14, 2018
Historic Dodgertown (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, June 11, 2018
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 7, 2018 through Saturday, July 7, 2018
University of West Alabama (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 14, 2018 through Sunday, July 22, 2018
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Thursday, July 19, 2018
Charleston Southern University (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 13, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 29, 2018 through Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018
Asheville School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 27, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 24, 2018 through Thursday, June 28, 2018
Urbana University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 22, 2018
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 21, 2018 through Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Benedictine University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 17, 2017
Specialist Camp
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 through Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Benedictine College (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 23, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 10, 2018 through Thursday, June 14, 2018
University of Dallas (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 8, 2018
Specialist Camp