View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for No1 Soccer Camps College Prep and College ID Camps< Back
http://www.no1soccercamps.com/
Contact: No.1 Soccer Camps - 571-428-8387 - info@no1soccercamps.com
The No.1 Soccer Camps offers specialized training for the field player as well as the goalkeeper. We also offer two exciting options for players who are considering playing at the Collegiate or higher levels. The goal of the No.1 College Prep Performance Academy is to provide an incredible environment where serious soccer players will be exposed to the highest level of instruction in anticipation of playing at the highest level possible. Players with the goal of playing college soccer or pursuing a professional soccer career will be provided an individual road map. The No.1 Soccer Camps College Showcase ID Camps are now available for the serious soccer player at select No.1 Soccer Camp sites throughout the country. The directors of our College ID Showcase Camps are all currently active college coaches. In addition, the College Showcase ID Camps allow you to be seen by, and to work directly with college coaches and their assistants from programs all over the US. For more information contact us at www.no1soccercamps.com

Sessions:
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017 through Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
CFC Arena Hamden (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
Specialist Camp
Monday, April 10, 2017 through Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Albertus Magnus College (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, April 7, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 16, 2017 through Thursday, July 20, 2017
Northfield Mount Hermon School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 14, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 23, 2017 through Thursday, July 27, 2017
Western Connecticut State University (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 21, 2017
Specialist Camp
Thursday, July 27, 2017 through Thursday, July 27, 2017
Western Connecticut State University (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 21, 2017
Specialist Camp
Thursday, June 29, 2017 through Saturday, July 1, 2017
The Phelps School (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 23, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 9, 2017 through Thursday, July 20, 2017
Mary Washington University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 7, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 16, 2017 through Thursday, July 20, 2017
Salisbury University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 14, 2017
Specialist Camp
Friday, July 21, 2017 through Sunday, July 23, 2017
The Phelps School (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 14, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 30, 2017 through Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017
LIU Post College (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 28, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017 through Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017
The Hun School of Princeton (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 4, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 11, 2017 through Thursday, June 15, 2017
Historic Dodgertown (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 9, 2017
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 15, 2017 through Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 14, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 16, 2017 through Thursday, July 20, 2017
Charleston Southern University (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 14, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 30, 2017 through Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017
Asheville School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 28, 2017
Specialist Camp
Saturday, March 18, 2017 through Saturday, March 18, 2017
Urbana University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, March 17, 2017
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 22, 2017 through Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Benedictine University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 17, 2017
Specialist Camp
Thursday, July 27, 2017 through Thursday, July 27, 2017
Benedictine College (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 21, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 25, 2017 through Thursday, June 29, 2017
University of Dallas (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 23, 2017
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 9, 2017 through Thursday, July 13, 2017
University of Colorado (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 7, 2017
Specialist Camp