View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Liverpool FC Football Camps UK< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - 6503249899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Liverpool FC Football Camps UK participants will enjoy an exciting soccer program designed to give players 10-17 (girls and goalkeeper sessions also available) years old the chance to learn to play the Liverpool way near Liverpool, England, whilst having the unique opportunity to interact with players from across the globe. This camp aim is to provide the youth of today with a platform to demonstrate their potential, learn new skills and techniques in an inclusive and safe environment, all under the guidance of highly qualified Liverpool FC International Academy coaching staff.

Sessions:
Monday, July 4, 2022 through Sunday, July 10, 2022
Liverpool, England (International Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 11, 2022 through Sunday, July 17, 2022
Liverpool, England (International Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 18, 2022 through Sunday, July 24, 2022
Liverpool, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 25, 2022 through Sunday, July 31, 2022
Liverpool, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 1, 2022 through Sunday, Aug. 7, 2022
Liverpool, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 8, 2022 through Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022
Liverpool, England (International Region)
Boys Camp