View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Manchester City Football Language School< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - 6503249899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Manchester City Football Language School offers boys from 9 – 17 years old and girls from 14 – 17 years old (1 session) an opportunity to fully immerse themselves in the world of soccer through intensive on-pitch soccer training and English language classes designed to improve communication in a football context. Train like a Manchester City player at the world-class City Football Academy facility, the brand new training ground for the Manchester City Football Club First Team and Academy players, where you will be inspired to play, develop and learn in a truly authentic soccer environment. Boys sessions are available for boys from 14 – 17 years old. Junior Boys sessions are available for boys from 9 – 13 years old. Girls session is available for girls from 14 – 17 years old.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 28, 2020 through Friday, July 3, 2020
Manchester, England (1 Week Junior Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 28, 2020 through Friday, July 10, 2020
Manchester, England (2 Week Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 5, 2020 through Friday, July 10, 2020
Manchester, England (1 Week Junior Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Friday, July 24, 2020
Manchester, England (2 Week Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Friday, July 17, 2020
Manchester, England (1 Week Junior Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2020 through Friday, July 24, 2020
Manchester, England (1 Week Junior Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Manchester, England (2 Week Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Manchester, England (2 Week Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Friday, July 31, 2020
Manchester, England (1 Week Junior Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Manchester, England (1 Week Junior Boys Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp