View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Manchester City Football Language School< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - 6503249899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Manchester City Football Language School offers boys from 9 – 17 years old and girls from 12 - 17 years old (1 session) an opportunity to fully immerse themselves in the world of soccer through intensive on-pitch soccer training and English language classes designed to improve communication in a football context. Train like a Manchester City player at the world-class City Football Academy facility, the brand new training ground for the Manchester City Football Club First Team and Academy players, where you will be inspired to play, develop and learn in a truly authentic soccer environment. Boys sessions available for boys from 12 - 17 years old. Junior Boys session available for boys from 9 - 11 years old. Girls session available for girls from 12 - 17 years old.

Sessions:
Sunday, March 25, 2018 through Saturday, March 31, 2018
Manchester, England (Spring Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 1, 2018 through Saturday, April 7, 2018
Manchester, England (Spring Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 8, 2018 through Saturday, April 14, 2018
Manchester, England (Spring Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 15, 2018 through Saturday, April 21, 2018
Manchester, England (Spring Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, April 22, 2018 through Saturday, April 28, 2018
Manchester, England (Spring Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 1, 2018 through Saturday, July 14, 2018
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 1, 2018 through Saturday, July 14, 2018
Manchester, England (2 Week Junior Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Saturday, July 28, 2018
Manchester, England (2 Week Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Saturday, July 28, 2018
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 29, 2018 through Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018
Manchester, England (2 Week Junior Session) (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 29, 2018 through Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp