View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for No.1 Soccer Camps< Back
https://no1soccercamps.com/
Contact: No1 Soccer Camps - 571-428-8387 - info@no1soccercamps.com
No.1 Soccer Camps No. 1 Soccer Camps a specialty soccer camp for Goalkeepers and Strikers, the first national camp of it’s kind, was founded by Dr. Joseph Machnik. Since then, over 80,000 soccer players and coaches have attended No. 1 Soccer Camps. The former World Cup and professional soccer coach is credited for creating the “Machnik Method”, a distinctive soccer training method that is universally recognized and used today. The No. 1 Soccer Camp offers an incredible opportunity for field players and goalkeepers to challenge themselves. Based on our unique “Go to Goal” curriculum we offer five distinct training levels and programs for a unique week of soccer education for field players and goalkeepers of every age and ability level. With camp site locations nationwide, choose a program with the confidence that you can become part of the legacy of the No. 1 Soccer Camps Family!

Sessions:
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Thursday, July 19, 2018
Northfield Mt.Hermon School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 13, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 22, 2018 through Thursday, July 26, 2018
Western Connecticut State University (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 20, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 22, 2018 through Thursday, July 26, 2018
Brewster Academy (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 20, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 through Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2018
Pomfret School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 3, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 8, 2018 through Thursday, July 12, 2018
Mary Washington University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 6, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Thursday, July 19, 2018
Salisbury University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 13, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 29, 2018 through Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
Long Island University Post (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 27, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 24, 2018 through Thursday, June 28, 2018
Historic Dodgertown (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 22, 2018
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 14, 2018 through Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 12, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Thursday, July 19, 2018
Charleston Southern University (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 13, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 29, 2018 through Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018
Asheville School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 27, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 24, 2018 through Thursday, June 28, 2018
Urbana University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 22, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 15, 2018 through Thursday, July 19, 2018
Grand River Academy (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 13, 2018
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 21, 2018 through Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Benedictine College (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 19, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 10, 2018 through Thursday, June 14, 2018
University of Dallas (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 8, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 17, 2018 through Thursday, June 21, 2018
Schreiner University (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 15, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 8, 2018 through Thursday, July 12, 2018
University of Colorado (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 6, 2018
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 22, 2018 through Thursday, July 26, 2018
Pacific University (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 20, 2018
Specialist Camp