View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for No.1 Soccer Camps< Back
https://no1soccercamps.com/
Contact: No1 Soccer Camps - 571-428-8387 - info@no1soccercamps.com
No.1 Soccer Camps, offers residential camps, day camps and National Goalkeeper Training Centers. No. 1 Soccer Camps is a specialty soccer camp for Goalkeepers and Fieldplayers., The first national camp of it’s kind, was founded by Dr. Joseph Machnik. Since then, over 90,000 soccer players and coaches have attended No. 1 Soccer Camps. The former World Cup and professional soccer coach is credited for creating the “Machnik Method”, a distinctive soccer training method that is universally recognized and used today. The No. 1 Soccer Camp offers an incredible opportunity for field players and goalkeepers to challenge themselves. Based on our unique “Go to Goal” curriculum we offer distinct training levels and programs for a unique week of soccer education for field players and goalkeepers of every age and ability level. With camp site locations nationwide, choose a program with the confidence that you can become part of the legacy of the No. 1 Soccer Camps Family!

Sessions:
Sunday, July 18, 2021 through Thursday, July 22, 2021
Northfield Mt.Hermon School (New England Region)
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 25, 2021 through Thursday, July 29, 2021
Brewster Academy (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 23, 2021
Specialist Camp
Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 through Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
Hamden Middle School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 6, 2021
Coed Camp
Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 through Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
Litchfield (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 6, 2021
Coed Camp
Sunday, June 27, 2021 through Thursday, July 1, 2021
Foxcroft School (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 25, 2021
Girls Camp
Sunday, July 18, 2021 through Thursday, July 22, 2021
Salisbury University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 23, 2021
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 20, 2021 through Thursday, June 24, 2021
St. Leo University (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 18, 2021
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 20, 2021 through Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 18, 2021
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 20, 2021 through Thursday, June 24, 2021
USC Beaufort University (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 11, 2021
Specialist Camp
Thursday, July 15, 2021 through Sunday, July 18, 2021
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 8, 2021
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 18, 2021 through Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 9, 2021
Academy
Sunday, July 25, 2021 through Thursday, July 29, 2021
Mars Hill College (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 23, 2021
Specialist Camp
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 through Friday, June 18, 2021
Ashland University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 11, 2021
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 11, 2021 through Thursday, July 15, 2021
Benedictine College (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 9, 2021
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 13, 2021 through Thursday, June 17, 2021
University of Dallas (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 11, 2021
Specialist Camp