View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for No.1 Soccer Camps< Back
https://no1soccercamps.com/
Contact: No1 Soccer Camps - 571-428-8387 - info@no1soccercamps.com
The No.1 Soccer Camps are closely monitoring the evolving Coronavirus (Covid-19) situation focusing on the health and welfare of our participants, their families and our staff. At this point in time we are hopeful to have a camp season this summer. This will only occur if we are assured of a safe and healthy environment. This is a fluid situation, as soon as any decision is made by the governing bodies who permit our camps- the host institutions, state or local governments or the CDC, we will let you know. Should you have any questions feel free to contact us directly. No.1 Soccer Camps, Elite Training Camp, National Goalkeeper Training Centers No. 1 Soccer Camps is a specialty soccer camp for Goalkeepers and Fieldplayers., The first national camp of it’s kind, was founded by Dr. Joseph Machnik. Since then, over 90,000 soccer players and coaches have attended No. 1 Soccer Camps. The former World Cup and professional soccer coach is credited for creating the “Machnik Method”, a distinctive soccer training method that is universally recognized and used today. The No. 1 Soccer Camp offers an incredible opportunity for field players and goalkeepers to challenge themselves. Based on our unique “Go to Goal” curriculum we offer distinct training levels and programs for a unique week of soccer education for field players and goalkeepers of every age and ability level. With camp site locations nationwide, choose a program with the confidence that you can become part of the legacy of the No. 1 Soccer Camps Family!

Sessions:
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Thursday, July 16, 2020
Northfield Mt.Hermon School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10, 2020
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2020 through Thursday, July 23, 2020
Brewster Academy (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 17, 2020
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Thursday, July 30, 2020
South Kent School (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Specialist Camp
Monday, Aug. 10, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
Litchfield (New England Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Coed Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Thursday, July 16, 2020
Salisbury University (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10, 2020
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 14, 2020 through Thursday, June 18, 2020
Historic Dodgertown (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, June 12, 2020
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Saturday, July 18, 2020
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 10, 2020
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Thursday, July 16, 2020
Darlington School (South Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Academy
Thursday, June 25, 2020 through Sunday, June 28, 2020
Urbana University (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Specialist Camp
Sunday, June 7, 2020 through Thursday, June 11, 2020
University of Dallas (South-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Specialist Camp
Saturday, July 11, 2020 through Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Southern Oregon (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2020 through Thursday, July 23, 2020
Fountain Valley School (West Region)

Entry Deadline: Friday, July 17, 2020
Specialist Camp