View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Manchester City Football Performance Program< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - 6503249899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Manchester City Football Performance program provides a unique insight into how Manchester City's players maximize their level of performance across all areas of the game. Camp include practices at the City Football Academy, home to Manchester City’s Men’s and Women’s First Teams, and Academy. Experience soccer at its best for players 9 - 17 years old (two girls only sessions available).

Sessions:
Sunday, June 28, 2020 through Friday, July 3, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 5, 2020 through Friday, July 10, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Friday, July 17, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2020 through Friday, July 24, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Friday, July 31, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Friday, July 31, 2020
Manchester, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
Manchester, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020 through Friday, Aug. 21, 2020
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp