View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Manchester City Football Performance Program< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - 6503249899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Manchester City Football Performance program provides a unique insight into how Manchester City's players maximize their level of performance across all areas of the game. Camp include practices at the City Football Academy, home to Manchester City’s Men’s and Women’s First Teams, and Academy. Experience soccer at its best for players 8 - 17 years old (three girls only sessions available)

Sessions:
Sunday, June 30, 2019 through Friday, July 5, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 30, 2019 through Friday, July 5, 2019
Manchester, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, July 7, 2019 through Friday, July 12, 2019
Manchester, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, July 7, 2019 through Friday, July 12, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2019 through Friday, July 19, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2019 through Friday, July 26, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 28, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Manchester, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Manchester, England (International Region)
Boys Camp