View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Brighton FC Soccer Schools and Language Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Brighton FC Soccer Schools and Language Camp offers two different types of soccer camp sessions. The camp offers Soccer Only sessions (without English language classes) and Soccer and English Language Classes sessions for boys from 8 – 17 years old. Based at Lancing College, a leading private school in the south of England, players will enjoy soccer coaching from Brighton and Hove Albion Soccer Schools in a training program inspired by the first team coaching at the English Premier League football club Brighton and Hove Albion FC.

Sessions:
Monday, July 1, 2019 through Sunday, July 7, 2019
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 8, 2019 through Sunday, July 14, 2019
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 15, 2019 through Sunday, July 21, 2019
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 22, 2019 through Sunday, July 28, 2019
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 29, 2019 through Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 5, 2019 through Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 12, 2019 through Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp