View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Brighton FC Soccer Schools< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Brighton FC Soccer Schools offers two different types of soccer camp sessions. The camp offers Soccer Only sessions for boys from 8 – 17 years old. Based at Lancing College, a leading private school in the south of England, players will enjoy soccer coaching from Brighton and Hove Albion Soccer Schools in a training program inspired by the first team coaching at the English Premier League soccer club Brighton and Hove Albion FC.

Sessions:
Monday, July 6, 2020 through Sunday, July 12, 2020
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 13, 2020 through Sunday, July 19, 2020
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 20, 2020 through Sunday, July 26, 2020
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 27, 2020 through Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 3, 2020 through Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 10, 2020 through Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020
Brighton, England (International Region)
Boys Camp