View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Nike Soccer Camps with Chelsea FC Foundation< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
Nike Soccer Camps with Chelsea FC Foundation will offer either Soccer Only sessions (without English language classes) or Soccer and English Language Classes sessions for boys of all English language levels. The camp is available for boys from 10 – 17 years old but there are also girls only sessions for girls from 12 – 17 years old as well as goalkeeper sessions for boy goalkeepers from 12 – 17 years old. One week and two week residential camp sessions are available. The camps will take place at the prestigious Charterhouse School, a leading English private school in Surrey, near London.

Sessions:
Monday, July 8, 2019 through Sunday, July 14, 2019
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 15, 2019 through Sunday, July 21, 2019
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 15, 2019 through Sunday, July 21, 2019
London, England (Boys Goalkeeper Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 15, 2019 through Sunday, July 21, 2019
London, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Monday, July 22, 2019 through Sunday, July 28, 2019
London, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Monday, July 22, 2019 through Sunday, July 28, 2019
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, July 22, 2019 through Sunday, July 28, 2019
London, England (Boys Goalkeeper Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Monday, July 29, 2019 through Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 5, 2019 through Sunday, Aug. 11, 2019
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Monday, Aug. 12, 2019 through Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp