View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Ajax Coaching Academy< Back
Contact: Bernard Hartog - 410-978-8220 - info@ajaxsoccercamps.com
https://www.ajaxcoachingacademy.com. Train like a real Ajax-player! Only 80 high talented players will be accepted per camp. In addition several players will be invited to train at the official Ajax Amsterdam training facility for summer 2020! The two top players from each camp will be invited for free! (includes flight, stay, meals, and transportation). A camp is from Monday to Friday for boys and girls. Every aspect of the unique Ajax training method will be part of the program. Sessions will be led by Dutch Ajax coaches who are specialized in working with young players. Apply for a spot today, we will email you within a week regarding acceptance. Players are only accepted if they play at a high level.

Sessions:
Monday, July 22, 2019 through Friday, July 26, 2019
Annapolis (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 8, 2019
Coed Camp
Monday, July 29, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
Ellicott City (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, Aug. 5, 2019 through Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Fairfax (Mid-Atlantic Region)
Coed Camp
Monday, July 15, 2019 through Friday, July 19, 2019
Columbus (Mid-West Region)

Entry Deadline: Monday, July 1, 2019
Coed Camp