View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for AC Milan Junior Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The AC Milan Junior Camp (MJC) is the Official Summer Academy Soccer Camp of one of the most prestigious, powerful, and popular soccer clubs in the world: AC Milan. The soccer training sessions, depending on your site, will be led by such AC Milan soccer legends as Pierino Prati (former player and Manager of one AC Milan’s top soccer schools in Milan), Stefano Eranio (former player and AC Milan scout) or Fulvio Florin (professor of the AC Milan Academy). Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 16, 2019 through Saturday, June 22, 2019
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 23, 2019 through Saturday, June 29, 2019
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 30, 2019 through Saturday, July 6, 2019
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 7, 2019 through Saturday, July 13, 2019
Cortina d'Ampezzo, Jesolo Lido, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 14, 2019 through Saturday, July 20, 2019
Jesolo Lido, Altopiano di Asiago - Gallio, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 21, 2019 through Saturday, July 27, 2019
Altopiano di Asiago - Gallio, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 28, 2019 through Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 4, 2019 through Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy (International Region)
Boys Camp