View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer Schools< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Official Soccer Camp of world-famous Chelsea FC of the English Premiership (first division) allows campers to gain an insight into the training methods and techniques which comprise the Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer Schools model. The camps take place at Chelsea FC’s world-class Cobham, Surrey training facility near London; the same facility where the Chelsea first team practices. The camps also include a weekend visit to Chelsea FC’s home soccer stadium, Stamford Bridge Stadium (subject to availability). Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 28, 2020 through Saturday, July 4, 2020
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 28, 2020 through Saturday, July 4, 2020
London, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, June 28, 2020 through Saturday, July 4, 2020
London, England (Goalkeeper Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 5, 2020 through Saturday, July 11, 2020
London, England (Goalkeeper Session) (International Region)
Specialist Camp
Sunday, July 5, 2020 through Saturday, July 11, 2020
London, England (Girls Session) (International Region)
Girls Camp
Sunday, July 5, 2020 through Saturday, July 11, 2020
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Saturday, July 18, 2020
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2020 through Saturday, July 25, 2020
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 through Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020
London, England (International Region)
Boys Camp