View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Soccer Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Real Madrid Campus Experience Soccer Camp in Madrid, Spain allows its participants to experience the official soccer camps of one of the world’s most famous soccer clubs, Real Madrid! Camp participants will be immersed in Spanish culture and experience a “Madridista” environment which feature soccer training at Valdebebas (Real Madrid FC training facility). Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Soccer Camp residential camp sessions and day camp sessions are available. Spanish Classes option or English Classes Option are available at the Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Language residential soccer camps. Participants experience the training methods used by Real Madrid to train their world class players and coaches. Experience the official soccer camps of one of the most successful clubs in history. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 14, 2020 through Saturday, June 20, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 21, 2020 through Saturday, June 27, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 28, 2020 through Saturday, July 4, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 5, 2020 through Saturday, July 11, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 12, 2020 through Saturday, July 18, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2020 through Saturday, July 25, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 26, 2020 through Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 through Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020 through Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp