View All Camps & Academies
Filter Camps
Type:
State:
Region:
Month:
Post to Camps and Academies

DETAILS for Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Soccer Camp< Back
Contact: Stephane Moreau - +1-650-324-9899 - info@soccercampsinternational.com
The Real Madrid Campus Experience Soccer Camp in Madrid, Spain allows its participants to experience the official soccer camps of one of the world’s most famous soccer clubs, Real Madrid! Camp participants will be immersed in Spanish culture and experience a “Madridista” environment which feature soccer training at Valdebebas (Real Madrid FC training facility). Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Soccer Camp residential camp sessions and day camp sessions are available. Spanish Classes option or English Classes Option are available at the Foundation Real Madrid Campus Experience Language residential soccer camps. Participants experience the training methods used by Real Madrid to train their world class players and coaches. Experience the official soccer camps of one of the most successful clubs in history. Secure online registration available.

Sessions:
Sunday, June 20, 2021 through Saturday, June 26, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, June 27, 2021 through Saturday, July 3, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 4, 2021 through Saturday, July 10, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 11, 2021 through Saturday, July 17, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 18, 2021 through Saturday, July 24, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, July 25, 2021 through Saturday, July 31, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 1, 2021 through Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp
Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021 through Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021
Madrid, Spain (International Region)
Boys Camp