4. TELEVISION: CSTV offers extensive coverage


College sports cable network CSTV has 20 men's and women's soccer games left on its fall programming schedule. Most regular-season games are aired on weeknights -- broadcasts of games played the previous weekend. Coverage also includes live or same-day coverage of five conference tournament finals.

Men's Coverage:
Fri, Sept. 15
Indiana at Saint Louis (Live) 8 pm
Tues, Seep. 19
American at Lafayette (Taped 9/16) 8 pm
Yale at Creighton (Taped 9/17) 10 pm
Fri, Seep. 29
UAB at South Carolina (Taped 9/27) 8 pm
Tues, Oct. 3
Cal at Stanford (Taped 9/30) 10 pm
Sun, Oct. 15
Tulsa at SMU (Taped 10/11) 4 pm
Sun, Oct. 22
South Carolina at SMU (Taped 10/18) 8 pm
Mon, Oct. 23
Notre Dame at UConn (Taped 10/21) 8 pm
Fri, Oct. 27
Cal State Northridge at UCSB (Taped 10/25) 10:30 pm
Fri, Nov. 3
Big East Semifinal #1 (Live) 3 pm
Big East Semifinal #2 (Live) 5:30 pm
Sun, Nov. 5
Big Ten Championship (Live) 12 pm
Conference USA Championship (Live) 2 pm

Women's Coverage:
Sun, Oct. 8
Texas at Kansas (Taped 10/6) 8 pm
Tues, Oct. 10
Rice at UTEP (Taped 10/8) 8 pm
Mon, Oct. 30
SMU at UCF (Taped 10/27) 8 pm
Sat, Nov. 4
Mountain West Championship (SDD) 11:30 pm
Sun, Nov. 5
Conference USA Championship (Live) 4 pm
Atlantic 10 Championship (SDD) 10 pm
Mon, Nov. 6
Big Ten Championship (Taped 11/5) 2 pm
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications