2007 Gold Cup Television Schedule

Group A
June 6 in Miami
Canada 2 Costa Rica 1
June 6 in Miami
Haiti 1 Guadeloupe 1
June 9 in Miami (7 pm ET)
Canada vs. Guadeloupe (Galavision)
June 9 in Miami (9 pm ET)
Haiti vs. Costa Rica (Galavision)
June 11 in Miami (7 pm ET)
Guadeloupe vs. Costa Rica (Galavision)
June 11 in Miami (9 pm ET)
Haiti vs. Canada (Galavision)

Group B
June 7 in Carson, Calif.
USA 1 Guatemala 0
June 7 in Carson, Calif.
El Salvador 2 Trinidad & Tobago 1
June 9 in Carson, Calif. (3 pm ET/noon PT)
Guatemala vs. El Salvador  (TeleFutura)
June 9 in Carson, Calif. (5 pm ET/2 pm ET)
USA vs. Trinidad & Tobago (Fox Soccer Channel, TeleFutura)
June 12 in Foxboro, Mass. (7 pm ET)
USA vs. El Salvador (Fox Soccer Channel, TeleFutura)
June 12 in Foxboro, Mass. (9 pm ET)
Guatemala vs. Trinidad & Tobago (TeleFutura)

Group C
June 8 in East Rutherford, N.J. (7 pm ET)
Panama  vs. Honduras (Galavision)
June 8 in East Rutherford, N.J. (9 pm ET)
Mexico vs. Cuba (Univision)
June 10 in East Rutherford, N.J. (4 pm ET)
Honduras  vs. Mexico (Univision)
June 10 in East Rutherford, N.J. (6 pm ET)
Panama vs. Cuba (Galavision)
June 13 in Houston (8 pm ET/7 pm CT)
Cuba vs. Honduras (TeleFutura)
June 13 in Houston (10 pm ET/9 pm CT)
Mexico vs. Panama (Univision)

Quarterfinals
June 16 in Foxboro, Mass. (1 pm ET)
A1 vs. B2 or A1 vs. B2 (TeleFutura)
June 16 in Foxboro, Mass. (4 pm ET)
U.S. game B1 vs. A3/C3 or B1 vs. A3/C3 (Fox Soccer Channel, Univision)
June 17 in Houston (3 pm ET/2 pm CT)
Mexico game: C1 vs. A3/B3 or A2 vs. C2 (Univision)
June 17 in Houston (6 pm ET/5 pm CT)
A2 vs. C2 or C1 vs. A3/B3 (TeleFutura)

Semifinals
June 21 in Chicago (7 pm ET/6 pm CT)
Semifinal #1: A1-B2 winner  vs. B1-A/C3 winner (Fox Soccer Channel, TeleFutura)
June 21 in Chicago (10 pm ET/9 pm CT)
Semifinal #1: C1-A/B3 winner vs. A2-C2 winner (TeleFutura)

Final
June 24 in Chicago (3 pm ET/2 pm CT)
Semifinal #1 winner vs. Semifinal #2 winner (Fox Soccer Channel, Univision)

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications