SA POLL: Who will win the MLS Eastern Conference?

With the start of the 2010 MLS season, it's time to weigh in with your pick to win the Eastern Conference? Last year's Supporter's Shield winner Columbus? Perennial contender New England? One of the four returning teams, Chicago, D.C, United, New York or Toronto, with a new coach? Or Kansas City or expansion Philadelphia? Make your pick ...

1 comment about "SA POLL: Who will win the MLS Eastern Conference?".
  1. Bud Freeman, April 6, 2010 at 12:04 a.m.

    look out for the underdogs as they WIZ by the field...

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications