SA POLL: Who will win 2011 Western Conference title?

[MLS] The Los Angeles Galaxy, winner of the 2010 Western Conference regular-season title, kicks off the 2011 season against the Seattle Sounders, who have made the playoffs in botn of their first two seasons, in Tuesday's opener. Who do you like to win the 2011 Western Conference in the regular season?

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications