WUSA GAME PREVIEWS (May 31)

* Home teams listed first.
* TV live unless noted.

Saturday, May 31, 4 pm ET/1 pm PT

BOSTON (3-3-2, 11 pts) vs. SAN JOSE (4-3-0, 12 pts)

TV: PAX.

Key Players Out: Boston - GK Tracy Ducar (tendonitis in both knees); M Devvyn Hawkins (L foot stress fracture); San Jose - D Dianne Alagich (L knee sprain).

Referee: Erich Simmons.

Saturday, May 31, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT

PHILADELPHIA (1-5-0, 3 pts) vs. CAROLINA (1-5-0, 3 pts)

TV: No TV.

Key Players Out: Philadelphia - F Kelly Smith (R meniscus tear), M Pavlina Scasna (L foot tendonitis), F Deliah Arrington (R ACL tear), M Anne Makinen (national team duty, Finland); Carolina - M Hege Riise (R ACL tear).

Referee: Misail Tsapos.

Saturday, May 31, 9 pm ET/6 pm PT

SAN DIEGO (3-1-3, 12 pts) vs. ATLANTA (4-1-2, 14 pts)

TV: CSS (Atlanta - tape delay, 10 pm ET); Cox 4 (San Diego - tape delay, 1 am ET).

Key Players Out: San Diego - F Shannon MacMillan (R ACL tear); Atlanta - none.

Referee: Sandra Hunt.

Next story loading loading..