MLS GAME PREVIEWS (May 31)

* Home teams listed first. * TV live unless noted.

Saturday, May 31, 4 pm ET/1 pm PT
SAN JOSE (4-0-2, 14 pts) vs. CHICAGO (2-1-3, 9 pts)

TV: ESPN2.

Key Players Out: San Jose - D Troy Dayak (L knee sprain), F Dwayne De Rosario (R Torn LCL), M Ronnie Ekelund (R ankle surgery), F Roger Levesque (R torn ACL); Chicago - M Jesse Marsch (R fibula stress fracture).

Referee: Ricardo Salazar.

Saturday, May 31, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT
NEW ENGLAND (4-2-2, 14 pts) vs. KANSAS CITY (3-1-4, 13 pts)

TV: MetroSports (Kansas City); WB 56 (Boston).
DIRECTV: 794; DISHNET: 465.

Key Players Out: New England - M Tony Frias (R ankle surgery), D Shalrie Joseph (R ankle sprain/R lateral collateral ligament sprain); D Jose Luis Burciaga (R torn ACL).

Referee: Brian Hall.

Saturday, May 31, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/4:30 pm PT
COLUMBUS (3-3-2, 11 pts) vs. METROSTARS (5-1-1, 16 pts)

TV: MSG (New York)
DIRECTV: 795; DISHNET: 464.

Key Players Out: Columbus - none; MetroStars - F Jaime Moreno (strained lower back), F Mike Nugent (L great toe infection).

Referee: Jair Marrufo.

Saturday, May 31, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT/6 pm PT
DALLAS (0-3-3, 3 pts) vs. DC UNITED (0-2-4, 4 pts)

TV: Comcast SportsNet (DC).
DIRECTV: 796; DISHNET: 463.

Key Players Out: Dallas - M Ronnie O'Brien (R fractured tibia); DC United - D Ryan Nelsen (suspension).

Referee: Noel Kenny.

Saturday, May 31, 9 pm ET/7 pm MT/6 pm PT
COLORADO (0-5-1, 1 pt) vs. LOS ANGELES (0-3-4, 4 pts)

TV: Fox Sports World; HDNet; KCAL (Los Angeles).
DIRECTV: 797; DISHNET: 462.

Key Players Out: Colorado - F Zizi Roberts (R MCL tear); Los Angeles - F Herculez Gomez (R fractured 5th metatarsal), GK Dan Popik (L severely sprained ankle), D Scot Thompson (L torn ACL), F Carlos Ruiz (red card suspension).

Referee: Ali Saheli.

Next story loading loading..