SOCCER AMERICA POLL: Pick the MLS conference champions

[MLS 2013 COUNTDOWN] MLS will kick off its 18th season Saturday with the same 19 teams it finished the 2012 season. Who do like in the Eastern Conference? The Houston Dynamo, the conference champion in 2011 and 2012? Sporting KC, the regular-season champion the last two years? Will the Los Angeles Galaxy again reign supreme in the Western Conference? Pick your conference champions and sound off in the Comments section below ...

(Click here to read Ridge Mahoney's conference predictions.)

1 comment about "SOCCER AMERICA POLL: Pick the MLS conference champions".
  1. Andrea Hana, March 1, 2013 at 3:12 p.m.

    Well, it just stands to reason that since we have the largest fan base that we would come out ahead on this vote! Go Sounders!

Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications