Orlando City looks to extend 20-game home unbeaten streak

[USL PRO SCHEDULE: Week 6] First-place Orlando looks to extend its 20-game home unbeaten streak in USL PRO regular season play at the Florida Citrus Bowl when it hosts the Dayton Dutch Lions Saturday in the first of a three-game homestand. Orlando's Dom Dwyer, Jamie Watson and Long Tan are among eight players to lead USL PRO with eight goals.

USL PRO SCHEDULE, Week 6
Friday, April 26
Charlotte vs. Pittsburgh
Los Angeles vs. Wilmington 
VSI Tampa Bay FC vs. Dayton
Saturday, April 27
Harrisburg vs. Rochester
Charleston vs. Pittsburgh
Orlando City vs. Dayton
Sunday, April 28
Phoenix FC vs. Wilmington

USL PRO RESULTS, Week 6
Tuesday, April 23
Charlotte 1 Orlando City 1

Monday, April 22
Real Salt Lake Reserves 0 Phoenix FC 0

USL PRO STANDINGS:
PTS TEAM W-L-T- +/1
10 Orlando City 3-1-1 10/6
9 VSI Tampa Bay FC 3-1-0 8/5
9 Los Angeles 3-3-0 10/8
7 Richmond 2-0-1 8/2
6 Harrisburg 2-0-0 4/2
5 Charlotte 1-0-2 3/1
4 Phoenix FC 1-3-1 3/8
3 Wilmington 1-0-0 2/0
3 Charleston 1-1-0 5/4
3 Dayton 1-0-0 2/1
1 Pittsburgh 0-2-1 2/4
1 Rochester 0-3-1 1/10
0 Barracuda FC 0-3-0 0/8

USL PRO SCHEDULE, Week 7
Tuesday, April 30
Orlando City vs. VSI Tampa Bay FC
Wednesday, May 1
Harrisburg vs. Charleston 
Friday, May 3
Dayton vs. Charleston
Wilmington vs. Richmond
VSI Tampa Bay FC  vs. Barracuda FC
Phoenix FC vs. Pittsburgh
Saturday, May 4
Richmond vs. Charlotte
Rochester vs.  Harrisburg
Orlando City vs. Barracuda FC
Sunday, May 5
Los Angeles vs. Pittsburgh

USL PRO SCHEDULE, Week 8
Tuesday, May 7
Los Angeles Galaxy Reserves vs. Los Angeles
Thursday, May 9
Pittsburgh vs. Phoenix FC
Friday, May 10
Harrisburg vs. Barracuda FC  
Wilmington vs. Rochester
Saturday, May 11
Richmond vs. Barracuda FC
Charleston vs. Wilmington
Dayton vs. Phoenix FC
Sunday, May 12
Seattle Sounders Reserves vs. Orlando City

USL PRO SCHEDULE, Week 9
Tuesday, May 14
Charlotte vs. Charleston
Friday, May 17
Harrisburg vs. Orlando City
Richmond vs. Los Angeles
Saturday, May 18
Pittsburgh vs. Dayton
Rochester vs. Orlando City
Wilmington vs. Los Angeles
Sunday, May 19
Houston Dynamo Reserves vs. Charleston

usl
Next story loading loading..