WOMEN'S WORLD CUP: Schedule

QUARTERFINALS

Wed., Oct. 1

4:30 pm ET in Foxboro

Brazil-Sweden

TV: ESPN2, Galavision

Wed., Oct. 1

7:30 pm ET in Foxboro

USA-Norway

TV: ESPN2, Telefutura

Thurs., Oct. 2

4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET in Portland

Germany-Russia

TV: ESPN2, Telefutura

Thurs., Oct. 2

7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET in Portland

China-Canada

TV: ESPN2, Telefutura

SEMIFINALS

Sun., Oct. 5

4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET in Portland

USA-Norway winner vs. Germany-Russia winner

TV: ESPN2, Telefutura

Sun., Oct. 5

7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET in Portland

Brazil-Sweden winner vs. China-Canada winner

TV: ESPN2, Telefutura

THIRD-PLACE GAME

Sat., Oct. 11

12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET in Carson

TV: ESPN2, Telefutura

FINAL

Sun., Oct. 12

10 am PT/1 pm ET in Carson

TV: ABC, Telefutura

Next story loading loading..