New York and Sporting KC host

[MLS PLAYOFFS: Schedule] The MLS playoffs continue with four midweek games -- the second legs of the Eastern Conference semifinals on Wednesday and the second legs of the Western Conference semifinals on Thursday. Wednesday's games will be on local television, while Thursday's matches will air on national television. For the complete schedule with television information.

MLS PLAYOFFS, Schedule:
Eastern Conference
Play-In Game:
Thursday, October 31
Houston 3 Montreal 0

Semifinals, First Leg
Saturday, November 2
New England 2 Sporting KC 1
Sunday, November 3
Houston 2 New York 2

Semifinals, Second Leg
Wednesday, November 6
New York vs. Houston 8:00 p.m. ET (Univision Deportes, MSG)
Sporting KC vs. New England 9:00 p.m. ET (CSN New England, KSMO)

Final, First Leg
Saturday, November 9
2:30 p.m. ET (NBC, Univision Deportes)

Final, Second Leg
Saturday, November 23 or Sunday, November 24
TBD

Western Conference

Play-In Game:
Wednesday, October 30
Seattle 2 Colorado 0

Semifinals, First Leg
Saturday, November 2

Seattle 1 Portland 2
Sunday, November 3
Los Angeles 1 Real Salt Lake 0

Semifinals, Second Leg
Thursday, November 7
Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy, 9:00 p.m. ET (ESPN2)
Portland vs. Seattle, 11:00 p.m. ET (NBCSN; Univision Deportes)

Final, First Leg
Sunday, November 10
9:00 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Final, Second Leg
Saturday, November 23 or Sunday, November 24
TBD

MLS Cup 2013
Saturday, December 7
4:00 p.m. ET (ESPN, UniMas)
mls
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications