Both Thursday games will air nationally

[MLS PLAYOFFS: Schedule] Thursday's second legs in the Western Conference semifinal series will both air on national television: Real Salt Lake-LA Galaxy at 9:00 p.m. ET (ESPN2) followed by Portland-Seattle at 11:00 p.m. ET (NBCSN; Univision Deportes). For the complete schedule with television information.

MLS PLAYOFFS, Schedule:
Eastern Conference
Play-In Game:
Thursday, October 31
Houston 3 Montreal 0

Semifinals, First Leg
Saturday, November 2
New England 2 Sporting KC 1
Sunday, November 3
Houston 2 New York 2

Semifinals, Second Leg
Wednesday, November 6
New York 1 Houston 2 (OT)
(Houston wins 4-3 on aggregate.)
Sporting KC 3 New England 1
(Sporting Kansas City wins 4-3 on aggregate.)

Final, First Leg
Saturday, November 9
Houston vs. Sporting KC 2:30 p.m. ET (NBC, Univision Deportes)

Final, Second Leg
Saturday, November 23
Sporting KC vs. Houston 7:30 p.m. CT

Western Conference

Play-In Game:
Wednesday, October 30
Seattle 2 Colorado 0

Semifinals, First Leg
Saturday, November 2

Seattle 1 Portland 2
Sunday, November 3
Los Angeles 1 Real Salt Lake 0

Semifinals, Second Leg
Thursday, November 7
Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy, 9:00 p.m. ET (ESPN2)
Portland vs. Seattle, 11:00 p.m. ET (NBCSN; Univision Deportes)

Final, First Leg
Sunday, November 10
9:00 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Final, Second Leg
Saturday, November 23 or Sunday, November 24
TBD

MLS Cup 2013
Saturday, December 7
4:00 p.m. ET (ESPN, UniMas

advertisement

advertisement

)
Next story loading loading..

Discover Our Publications